close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Appliqué detailing down center of the back mimics the pattern on the front of this long-sleeved trapeze cut top. Four lace-up features with metal grommets around the neckline and a crochet trim on a micro-mesh base.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Bust: 39”
Length: 23 1/2”
Sleeves: 23”

MoreLess

Price:
$118.00
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh my God, so so cute. If you were on the fence about this one, definitely go for it. I received mine a couple months ago, and I've already worn it a couple times. I love it, so does everybody else. This is true to size, so order your size. 11.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must Have everything about this top screams for compliments- the detailing in the back (my fav) the cut-outs in the shoulder, the print..all of it. Its the top you want in your closet its unique and definitely stands out. -other reviewers mentioned issues w/sizing for me it fit true to size (xs) im 5' 0 petite..little to no bust (btw I bought the black one) 10.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and Versatile Not only is this shirt okay to wear casually, I also wore it to the Renaissance festival and I got tons of compliments on it. It is really beautiful (especially the back) and comfortable. Not to mention it's pretty unique. 10.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really cool top I love this top. I purchased the Maroon as the black was sold out. Not sorry. It is a lovely colour fits nicely and looks great with jeans and boots. It is very soft so falls nicely from the bust. Tempted to get in black when it comes back into stock!!! Well worth the price. I love the fact that it is quite a different style of top and it is wash and wear. No ironing!!! 9.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely but stringy I bought this top in black and size small for a looser fit. I usually take an xs in fp clothing. For reference I'm 5'5 and 106 lbs. This is an A-line top, although the fabric is more thin and flowy than the usual fp swing tops. It's a light cotton mesh so you may want to wear something underneath if you don't like your bra showing. So the length of the small on me is about 2 inches longer than shown on the model and more 'swingy'. The sleeves are fitted but not tight and covers my wrists. The edges are unfinished at the bottom. The thing I found a little awkward are all the strings. I like the look of it in the front, but it also ties at the top of the shoulders which is not shown very well in the pics. To me, in real life, the top has too many tied-gap areas that are too close together. I would've liked it more if ties were just in front or on shoulder. Others may appreciate this look however. Tying the gaps together more tightly to close the gaps will alter the fit of this top significantly and will make it look very awkward/unflattering. I'm not sure if the other reviewers tried this and ended up reporting it as an unflattering fit. I think its best left as it is in the studio pics. I've decided to tuck in the ends of the strings and not let them hang out as in the pics for a neater appearance. I've tried it with a thin black crop tank/bra underneath to minimize the appearance of the criss-cross ties which works for me. Despite the "stringyness" I really love the A-line of the top as well as the front and back detailing. Thinking of getting the red later on… 9.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Amazing I love this tunic. I got it from the local FP store in size XS, sand combo. For the reference I am 34D bust size, and usually size XS or S in FP tops.The top is slightly flared from the bust down,and it is a bit see through. The color is more gold than the ivory pictured. What I love about it is the unique design, strings and all. Can be paired with black leather pants, skirts, etc. Amazing! 9.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great statement piece! Love love love it. Looks just like the pic. Fits true to size. I'm 5'8", 128 lbs. 36D. Size Med is perfect. Great detail and nice fabric. I loved that this is exclusive to FP because it's so killer that I don't want to see it on everybody I meet. The back is beautifully detailed and the sweater is a winner. Thanks FP! 9.20.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by great concept, poor workmanship.. Tried this on in my local FP store, in Black, Small, my usual size. I totally agree with the other reviews that the fit is so off! You need to have a very small chest to wear this and even then the front is cut so much shorter than the back, it is just not comfortable...Also the strings were so annoying, would be better in leather or suede..nice concept, needs to be reworked... 9.14.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top