close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral and striped crochet shift dress with scalloped bottom hem. "V"-neckline with cap sleeves. Neckline and sleeve hems have embroidered scallop trimming. Zips up the back. Fully lined with light pink fabric. The all over crochet, scalloped detailing, and universally flattering shape wins over our hearts.

The delicately romantic and texture heavy New Romantics collection was inspired by the dream-worthy beach views and magically hidden coves of Sardinia, Italy.

*100% Polyester
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Length: 34"
Bust (all around): 37 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 4 3/4"
Armhole Drop: 8 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by intricate It's hard to tell from the picture but the detailing on this dress is extremely intricate and pretty. I love how it's the perfect length to wear either with leggings or just on its own. However, the fabric snags VERY easily. I found it in a store and realized that a lot of the threads were broken or snagged, and I couldn't find another one that wasn't like that. It's a shame because it's a gorgeous dress but you'll have to be very careful with it. 12.20.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Dress I really like this dress its made well and is beautiful!(plus I got it for a great price!) I got it in the purple color, it fits really well ! 'm 5 8" and my bust is a 32b and a size 2 fit well, a little short and snug in the butt though. Overall a really great dress! 12.16.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fits as pictured Cute dress, definitely casual. I am 5'4" 118 lbs size 6 was perfect. The waist is loser than the photo shows, it will require a little tailoring . 12.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stunning Perfect dress to just throw on with little thought and know that you will look fab. It is a little shorter than I would have liked but a gorgeous dress, I bought e ivory colour in a 6 and blue in an 8 and they both fit but 8 is perfect. I am 5'5" Aust.10/12. Don't hesitate to buy. 12.10.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by wasn't looking for a nightgown After reading reviews, I ordered a size smaller than usual. The fit was fine then, except it was WAY too short. The material and overall style of this dress was very attractive, but it was so short it looked like a nightgowvn, and I'd be afraid to bend over wearing it without my underwear showing. The pretty pink laciness made it appear even more like i was still in my night gown. It was knew I'd be put-off by all the jokes I'dgeceive about being out in my pjs, so I returned it. (If only they had added 2 inches in length to it, I would have worn it out anyway!) 12.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful and versatile I absolutely love this dress. It is so versatile. I have worn it with tights and heels, thigh high socks boots and a blazer, and tights with flats and a sweater. The only thing that I was a little bit iffy about was how it fits at the top. I am 5'5'', 130lbs, and wear a 34B bra. the top was a little bit baggier than I hoped but not in the sense that it didn't fit. The dress is beautiful. just be careful not to snag the threads on the front! 12.5.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but not very flattering I bought this in blue in a size 0 (I'm normally an XS, 5'4"), and at first I liked it, but it really does lack any sort of shape. My sister pointed out, "It looks shapeless on you so it looks like you're trying to hide a pregnancy or something". This definitely doesn't accentuate any shape or curves on a girl, so I don't find it flattering, overall. I prefer a dress that accentuates a feminine form, and this is just a little too potato-bag-like for my liking. The lace is really beautiful, it's just a shame the cut of the dress makes you look 15 lb heavier. 11.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This ones a keeper! I love the quality of this dress, very femine! I bought the ivory in a 0. Im 5'3, 106 lbs and thought it could've been taken in a tiny bit on either side, but still a good fit. Loose, but wearable! I wore it wtih sweater and boots 11.3.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top