close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Pieced-together floral and gauzy cotton mini dress with floral crochet and mesh upper detailing. Babydoll fit. Cute little cutout at upper back with stretchy edges. Lined.

The delicately romantic and texture heavy New Romantics collection was inspired by the dream-worthy beach views and magically hidden coves of Sardinia, Italy.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 36"
Armhole Drop: 8"

MoreLess

Price:
$108.00
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 23 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it! I got this dress in an ivory color and it is the perfect summer dress! It's flowy and light weight; the only thing is that it runs a tad large. I'm usually a small but it was way too big, so I had to get an xsmall and it fits just right. 7.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I have this in black and it's gorgeous. The white is also very pretty in person! the black's colors though are much more vibrant in the floral panels. It is a little shapeless and I have a triangular body shape so i just belt this in and it's fab! Get it! 7.13.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Baby Doll Dress This dress is prettier than what the photos portray. The material is light and gauzy and a little transparent, but with the attached slip you are covered. The top where the lace is attached to the rest of the dress is snug as well as the arm holes. I had to size up to a larges because of the snug fit. Unable to wear a bra beneath because of the fit. Concerned, however, that the larger size might make me look more voluminous than I care. Have to wait and see when it arrives. 7.4.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful, but ... The material is lovely, but the dress is huge, and very short. It looks like dress from the maternity stores. The dress has great potential, and the quality exceed expectations, but it is too big. 6.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Good When i first saw this dress i was in love. I am 5'4'' and 120lbs. I tried on an extra small in he store and it fit wonderfully. When I got home, however, i saw that the stitching on the front seam was coming undone so i went back to exchange it for a small. They didnt have any smalls left in ivory however, so i decides to try on a medium. I discovered that there was not much difference between the small and medium only that the medium was slightly longer and had more fabric. This dress is amazing for summer, but the only issue i have is that it is very very sheer... and im not sure what i am able to do about it..... so for now, i have just been wearing it around the house :) 6.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! I love this dress, especially the floral details!!! It is true that it goes out more on the sides than it appears to in the photos, but I thought it worked! The lace seems very delicate, but over all I love it!!! Just to note, I did have some problems with the placement of the keyhole in reference to the placement of my bra strap. 6.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute dress but short i got this dress in the ivory color and it appears more pink i guess because it has the pink floral parts throughout, either way i like it. it does run large and it is on the shorter side though so if you're tall, like me, you'll probably have to wear something underneath in order to avoid a wardrobe malfunction. 6.19.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by hmmmm.... I recently purchased the teal color and I am in LOVE! The only problem is that I have found a couple of spots where the stitching is unraveling. I'm not sure if it's "the look" they are going for or if it's just defective. Can FP let me know if I should exchange it! Thank you! 6.18.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top