close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Gauzy cotton racerback tank dress with metallic trimming around bottom hem. Contrast trimming around neckline, armholes, and bottom hem.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length at Middle: 34"
Length at Sides: 37"
Bust (all around): 37"
Armhole Drop: 10 1/2"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I bought this slip dress in two colors: mint & charcoal, both XS. I am 34B, 5'7, 125 lbs and mostly XS in FP clothing. Size small was very flowy and I find that XS is more fitted in the chest area. Beautiful detail on the bottom hem; the gold trimming is very shiny. What an excellent layering piece! I will be wearing it a lot throught the year! 12.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such a beautiful piece! I ordered this to wear during my winter and spring trips to warmer locations... and it's perfect for that! Will be great as a cover up or a dress to wear to brunch or for a stroll. So cute. A bit sheer, but doable. VERY cute and so happy I ordered it! I am 120lbs, 34b, usually an xs. XS fit perfect. 12.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty! Love this dress. I tried on the mint at my local FP store and fell in love! The mint is much more brighter in person. The details at the bottom make the dress pop! The dress is so soft. It does run large, but still looks adorable worn by itself or layered under an oversized sweater. Pretty piece! 10.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This dress is just gorgeous, a great layer or just stunning on its own, the contrast trim is alot more orange than the picture but I still love it! 10.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Layering. This is such a great layering slip! The darker colors are substantial enough where you could wear this without layering if you wanted to! It's very soft, and the foil on the bottom is a lot more noticeable than in the picture. 10.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by softest piece, evah! Tried this on in mint today in the FP store and absolutely LOVE it! The color is delicious and i especially love the contrasting border. The piece is incrediblty soft. Unfortunately, shortie me, 5''4' 34A fried XS and, boo hoo, the cut of this dressand I dont go along, it is wayy to voluminous on the bottom for me. if it were like, one yard less wide, from shoulde-rblades and down i'd buy it in all three colors. one star off b/c it wont fit me:) 9.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE Oooo... This is such a fun dress!!!! An upgrade to the ends in sequins dress from last season or the season before in that this guy features a slip. The blue and white are still sheer enough you'd want to wear something underneath, but that doesn't bug me at this price point... maybe it should. The color pop trim is killer. I'd go with your usual size if you are a c or larger, a size down if you are a b or a. That's really the only place this dress approaches fitted. 8.17.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does not go with Daisy Godet Dress I ordered this dress to wear under the Daisy Godet Dress. It looked so cute in the model picture. Unfortunately, the uneven hem of the Ariel dress looked the ensemble very sloppy. Both dresses are lined so that added extra poof. However, the Ariel dress itself is well made and true to size. It's lined but not 100% opaque. But the uneven hem bothered me even as worn by itself. I swear it made me look wider. Just was not meant to be... 8.16.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top