close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patterned gauzy cotton mini tank dress with pleated bottom and colorful beaded neckline. Adjustable straps. Back is stretchy and smocked. Zips up the back. Fully lined.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29"
Bust (all around): 28"
Waist (all around): 26"
Approx. Strap Length (can be made longer or shorter): 14"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute summery dress<3 This dress is very cute! Fit is wonderful. Size XS was out so I went for S and it still fits nicely. The beads are adorable too. This dress is light so it'll be nice for hot and humid summer. I'm in love with this dress. Thank you FP<3 6.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and Flirty I am in LOVE with this dress in the red/black option. It's absolutely adorable and super sexy. Pair it with a pair of camel cowboy boots and it will be a hit, I promise. My boyfriend loves it and I can't even tell you how many compliments I get when I go out! 6.1.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by omg so freaking short when i tried this dress on you could literally see my buttcheeks in the back. aside from that i don't know if it's because i've gained some weight or what but i found this dress to be very unflattering. since i'm taller (5'11") the waist was really high up making the looser skirt part hit me at a really bad angle. i will be returning this dress asap. 5.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waist! You know that annoying bit of spare tire around your waist that it takes 500 crunches a day to keep completely flat?...Well the waist on this dress covers it! The waist hits around my belly button (5'6" 135 lbs) and the bottom of the dress flares out enough to covers any unsightly belly fat. The fabric is really pretty (the blue is especially flattering) and the beading along the neckline isn't cheap looking. Highly recommend! 5.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Festival Dress I ADORE this dress. I originally ordered a Small (my usual size - I'm 5' 6.5", 32DDD, 27, 36) However, I had to size up in this dress because it was way too tight in bust and quite short. The Medium fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear this dress with combat boots to Bonnaroo!!!!! 5.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! This dress is such a great find! I was trying on many dresses at Free People and saw another girl bring this into a dressing room and knew I had to have it! I ended up buying the dress in the blue (which really looks like a light bluish green) in a size small. I was a little concerned since I have just lost some weight and wasn't sure if the fitted top would be too tight, but it ended up being perfect! The dress is smocked in the back on top and stretches out a bit after wearing for a while. I have a short torso, so the skirt hit me perfectly at my hips, which was my other concern (since I am not very short). The only slight imperfection that I have found is that, since I am a 34C, the dress does squeeze just a little on my chest, but it isn't uncomfortable and is just part of the fit. The beading around the neckline is gorgeous as well and the skirt is floaty, flirty, and fun. Perfectly pleased with my lovely new dress :) 5.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE Cute Cute I purchased this dress in blue which i would call a light navy. The fit is true to size and the smocking in the back gives you roominess and comfort. I love the beading and the the layered skirt. The fabric is light and gauzy perfect for hot sticky summer days. I can't wait to wear this dress it's such a fun style and works great with a strapless bra. 5.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great find I got this dress at my local shop as soon as it came out. I am petite, 5'2" 100lbs and the xs fits perfectly - a bit smaller than the typical FP xs. I have a larger bust and was worried about cleavage, but this is not over the top - I'd say it would work for small or larger chested ladies. Not too short (on a 5'2" person0 top wear with heels. Especially good find for the price point. 5.8.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top