close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Vibrant floral printed maxi dress with crisscross tie detailing at each side of upper bodice. Pleated detailing at front of chest and upper back. Adjustable shoulder straps.

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 44"
Bust (all around - extended): 50"
Approx. Armhole Drop: 9"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's not perfect but I still love it first I tried it at the store and I just thought the fit was awkward. but I just kept seeing style pics and the print just looked so gorgeous so I decided to get it. This time when I adjust the ties right, it actually fits better. I think i can wear it both with a belt and without. And i got the ivory one, the color is great, very bright and rich. 4.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 90% in love Just got this one in ivory! For reference- 5'1, 34DD-- typically a S or 28 in FP. This dress is undeniable beautiful, just the way it fits is a little strange. I tried on both small and medium; the small didn't cover my chest properly so I decided to go with medium even though its a little too wide. I also tie the "criss cross" straps towards the back to give this dress a little more shape. As for length... its just short of touching the floor on me. The hem is raw so I'm just going to hack off 3-4 inches so it hits me mid-shin like everyone else. I'm in love with this piece and do recommend it-- it's just not perfect. 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Looks just like the picture! I ordered the ivory in a size medium and it fits perfectly! I love the sides and how you can adjust them because I am very busty and this gives me the option to wear it loose or tight and have the option of not wearing a bra. The material is so gorgeous and I will definitely be wearing this all through out spring and summer! 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Dress This dress is GREAT! I am 5'11 So I though the length would hit me at a weird point but it doesn't. It flows beautifully and both prints are amazing! Well made and you shouldn't be hesitant about buying it because it will be worth it. I love the little skin you get on the sides to because it makes the dress unique. I think it runs a little big so I got the xs. Every lady needs this! 3.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bouguet of Flowers The day the catalog arrived, I ordered this dress. I initially ordered the the small then the medium to see if it would provide better coverage with the laced up sides. After trying on several sizes and ended up selecting an XS, size smaller than I normally wear so it would look like it does in the pictures. Unfortunately the straps still slide off my shoulders. You can change the look by adding accessories that you can already find in your closet such as a jean jacket, fuchsia cardi, leggings and a short sleeve t shirt or dress it up with a pair of kitten heels. You can express yourself in so many different ways with this dress. 3.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect length This dress is breathtaking in person. I was a little nervous buying the dress because I thought it would be long on me since I am 5'2, but it is the perfect length! I couldn't be happier with this dress. The sides can be tightened and loosened in case anyone wants to show a little less side. It's such a versatile piece that I know I will wear it a lot once the weather gets a little nicer. 3.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this dress I love the print of this dress. Looks great on its own or with a sweater. However, if you have a large chest, you have to put some work into tying the sides for it to not make you look like you're wearing a sack. But it works eventually and it is so worth it. 3.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful but..... It was my first time wearing the dress and I was sitting in a meeting at work and the strap just snapped right where it attaches at the neckline. Luckily I had a sweater overtop of the dress AND that it was just faulty thread and not faulty fabric! I can easily sew it back onto the dress. I own a lot of Free People clothes and this was the first time I had a problem, so it's not going to stop me from buying more! Just keep an eye out and maybe reinforce the straps if you're worried. Regardless of the strap, the dress flows beautifully and the print is amazing. 3.14.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top