close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy cotton flamenco open shoulder mini dress with oversized bell sleeves and spaghetti straps. Trimmed with ruffled cotton. Embroidered embellishment down button front opening.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 35"
Bust (all around): 38"
Sleeve Length: 16"
Armhole Drop: 11"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute Hippie Tunic I ordered this in the white color in XS and it fits me fine. It is very short and in my opinion only be used as a top. It is a shame because it would be so beautiful as a dress. Anyway its cute. 9.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUY IT! Fave new dress! It's def a tunic on taller girls, but I'm 5'4" and I can just rock this as a dress... but only just. I got a medium for sleeve length. But the body is so forgiving, an XS would have worked. 10.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful This dress is stunning, period. The details and stitching are impeccable, the fit is flattering, which is sometimes a concern for flowy tops/dresses (they can appear shapeless, which is NOT the case with this piece), and the shoulder/sleeve detail is unique. This dress is a must for all the bohemians out there. I got it in the purple, as I found the color striking and less common than the (still gorgeous) white. I am about 5"9 and usually wear a small; a small fit perfectly. As seen in the picture here in the purple on Kate, the sides do come up fairly high (to the bottom of my butt) if you are tall. But all this meant for me was layering a slip, wearing shorts under, or being daring, none of which ruined the ensemble. So wonderful, you won't regret! 7.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dream bohemian look!!! This dress is pretty much a dream bohemian look for me. I bought the small, which fits me perfectly as both a short dress (similar to the model), or a tunic. I can also layer the voile lace trapeze slip under this. I have the orange color, and it coordinates perfectly with the orange embroidery of this dress. I imagine the tea color may work as well. I was fortunate to get this dress on sale, and it feels like I hit the jackpot because it's such a perfect dress for me and I love it!! It is a seasonless piece, and it is probably one of the most versatile pieces in my wardrobe. This could also be worn in a bohemian wedding (similar to Jessa's wedding look on HBO "Girls"). 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fits as a dress, i'm 5'6" The dress fits almost exactly as expected. It's gauzy, loose, and forgiving... really a perfect casual hangout dress or beach cover up. I'm 5'6" tall and 122 pds, and it fits as a dress. I haven't tried it as a tunic yet, but it flares out too wide around the bottom hem to be a tunic for me. If you're tall and intend to wear it as a tunic, then I'd size down as it's very loose. But if you want to wear it as a dress, then it's true to size length-wise with a very loose body fit. Pretty piece. 1.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exotic look.... Received this today. Very excited. I ordered the xs and the fit is great. I would consider my self to be on the petite side also. I’m 5’3 but have very long legs, so this dress is a little on the short side. At first was going to order the white dress, so happy that I changed my mind and went with the purple. Not one of my favorite colours, but it simply works with this cute little number. I would rush out and order this. You won’t be disappointed, even if you choose to wear it as a “sexy tunic”. 10.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect boho dress Love this dress, the fabric is so soft I can sleep on it..!! I paired it with vintage frenchy boots and it was a hit. It looks like a lot of fabric but it fits super nice and it is very light. I got the white one, sooooo much nicer than the purple. To me it fits like a dress, I am very petite: 5'2", 105 pounds. 10.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable but short. I'm only 5'0 so an XS is long enough on me but just barely. It's also very roomy and flowy. Don't expect it to cling even at all. It's very cute and comfortable - I wear it on the weekends with sandals usually. I don't get too crazy with accessories since its a very eccentric piece, even in the white. 9.11.2012
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top