close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sheer lace slip dress with drop waist and tiered and ruffled bottom hem. Looks amazing with a seamless romper or printed slip underneath, or worn underneath some of your favorite mini dresses!

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

*60% Cotton
*40% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 33 1/2" = 85 cm
Bust (all around): 35" = 89 cm
Waist (all around): 40" = 101 1/2 cm
Armhole Drop: 9" = 23 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$59.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effortlessly stylish It's a pretty everyday dress. The lace has a nice motif/pattern. I am happy with my purchases (bought 2 - 1 x denim, 1 x plum) as my style is quite casual but I liked to feel "dressed" as well. Nice to layer with different coloured slips underneath. Would be a great transeasonal piece. Pile on a chunky sweater cardi and scarf in the colder months. Team with leggings and boots. On the negative, I found that the denim was longer in length. Workmanship is not too flash - a bit unfinished. The hem could have been stitched to prolong it's lifespan. I expect it will eventually fray. 12.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have piece! I love this dress/tunic! Very versatile. Can be dressed up or down. Definitely a staple! 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word: Awesome These piece is great for layering. Tts. 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous This is a fantastic lace slip dress. Looks great over skinny jeans and I've had so many compliments wearing it. I am a UK size 10 and size S is perfect. 11.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I bought in XS because is kind of big, but I really love it, you can wear in a lot of ocasions and with different colors, I got the black one! Is really lovely and romantic. 11.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, pretty slip This slip is feminine and soft-ish but not delicate. The lace material is sturdy but not scratchy or rough. It's completely see-through, so you'll need another slip or something underneath. The armholes are small and somewhat tight around the armpit area. Also, where the waist line lies, it has a weird flare at my hip bones, and I have small hip bones. Probably too short to be worn as a dress but looks great with torn jeans. It's a keeper! 10.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great layering piece This slip is amazing. Make a tee shirt look extra special. Adds that extra length to many tops for leggings without looking odd. Looks great! 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly in love I've passed by this slip countless times while browsing the website thinking it was kind of cute but not "wow" and a little worried that the lower waist wouldn't work for me. I finally decided to purchase it in berry because I loved the colour and had a need for something in that hue. To my surprise, I LOVE this slip and it has turned out to be one of my favorite layering staples. The lace is extremely soft and the fit is great, a bit loose in the waist and hips but not unflattering. It's a little longer than some of the other FP slips so it can be worn both as the top or bottom layer of an outfit. I'm 5'4", 27" waist, 34C, approx 115 lbs and ordered XS. I have since ordered two other colours and will probably order the fourth. I highly recommend as I believe this is a versatile slip and very comfortable without losing your shape in it. 10.15.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top