close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy cotton tank dress with colorful embroidered pattern detailing. Stretchy smocked waist. Lace up detailing at neckline. Bottom of dress is pieced together with embroidered trimming and is lined. Frayed edges around armholes and bottom hem.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 35 1/2"
Bust (all around): 34"
Waist (all around - extended): 20"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love... I bought the dress in the coral color and I absolutely love it! I can wear it both in the summer and winter and fits perfectly. One of my favorite pieces I now own. 10.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Summer Dress I love this dress. It is perfect for the summer and the embroidery is beautiful! I bought the pinkish dress. I would imagine the white dress being very sheer, but the pink one is pretty okay to wear with just nude underwear. I am 5'6' 160 lbs and needed a medium. 10.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This dress is very cute. It actually is better in person than in pictures. The embroidery pops and is very nice. The skirt lays nice and is a great length. Can't believe I got it for such a great price!!! 10.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE I ordered this dress because it looked so cute online and was on sale. THE DRESS WAS TOTALLY WORTH IT! It looks just like the picture. I am 5'2 115 pounds and have a short torso so the middle part is a little baggy but its not so bad! I ordered a small and wish I had ordered an XS! But I can get away with it :) I love this dress! It is thin but living in Hawaii I can wear it all year long! 10.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth sale price I got this because it was cute and on sale. It's very thin and if you want to wear this for fall I suggest a tank top and leggings underneath. I'm kind of afraid to wash it. Haha. The elastic is around the waist is kind of strange and the skirt part poofs out a bit more than it looks in the picture. I dig it, but I would dig it more if it laid on me like it does the model in the picture. I'm 5'6 106 lbs and xs fits right. Not too short. 10.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute dress I am on the short side (a little under 5 ft) and wore this as a dress with cowboy boots- so cute! The bottom is lined but the top is not, so I wore a tank top underneath- worked great. Will get a lot of wear out of this. It is light weight and a little bit fragile, but worth the sale price. 10.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great summer dress/fall layering piece I got this in-store this summer and was very pleased. Yes, it is quite thin, but a pair of skin toned tap pants are perfect underneath. I added a red bra on top for fun. I will definitely be incorporating this into my fall wardrobe with tights and a turtleneck underneath. Fits true to size (FP sizing) 10.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely... Just Lovely. I bought the navy one and I love it! Just as pictured, the top portion is not lined, so its pretty sheer. The front has all that embroidery so it covers up pretty well and I don't mind my bra being visible in the back. The bottom portion is lined but its really short, so I plan on wearing dark tights during the fall and FP booty shorts during the summer. The lace up part along the neckline on mine was stretched out or sewn improperly so it was really wide. It made the neckline ripple and look really bad, but I just tightened up the lacing and reattached it and its fine now. The extra wide elastic waistband might not suit everyone, but I like it. Its really comfortable. This dress fits me just the same way it fits the modeled photographed. I love it so much I'm buying another color. For reference, I am 5'4", 120lbs, 32B and I bought this in an XS as I do with all Free People pieces. 10.9.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top