close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy cotton tank dress with colorful embroidered pattern detailing. Stretchy smocked waist. Lace up detailing at neckline. Bottom of dress is pieced together with embroidered trimming and is lined. Frayed edges around armholes and bottom hem.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 35 1/2"
Bust (all around): 34"
Waist (all around - extended): 20"
Armhole Drop: 9 1/2"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too thin I love the colors especially the coral and white dresses but the fabric was incredibly thin, I was terrified it was going to tear when i was trying it on. This dress didn't work for me but still might for someone else! 7.30.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful But Will Fall Apart This dress is stunning however a few days after purchase one of the tassels fell off, and a week later one end of the lace up necklace stitching became undone. Both issues were fixed with a quick stitch and the dress is well worth the hassle for I have received multiple complements while wearing it. 7.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable! I was very pleased and happy with the way this dress fit on me. I am 5'9 and concern about the length and I thought it was going to be too short on me but it was just right! I ordered the navy and I am impressed overall by the way the dress looked in person. A little reminder, be extra careful when you wash it. The fabric is very delicate, it's better to hand wash it. Another great piece FP! \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ 6.24.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by size up if bust I am a 36c I went from medium to the large for this dress. It is sheer so I recommend to layer. The material is flimsy and gauzy but it is light and airy for hot summer days. 6.15.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality issues.... I tried this dress in the coral. First, it looked all wrinkled and didn't hang nicely, even on the hanger. The elastic portion in the center doesn't seem like high quality and the hemline is ragged and wasn't pretty at all. The fit was TTS and the fabric was light cotton. However, I would strongly contest paying over $100 for something like this, which seems to be a common problem with FP One clothing . 6.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! It is the perfect summer dress. Very cute, light weight, and perfect for so many occasions! I got an x-small in white, and it fits great! 5.30.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so much>that! Purchased this and it went right back! The idea is cute. It is nice and thin for hot weather. I just did not like the elastic in the waist! Seems after awhile, it would stretch out and stay that way! What really threw me was the angular bottom! It had to go back! If it were just a shirt. I would have kept it, but it was not! For the laces in the front, there were just little hole's, grommets would've been better. Sometime's I think that FP's clothes are very cheaply made&then big mark-up! Being a tailor and sewing; I can see this! Really look WELL; at what you are thinking of purchasing 5.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheer and flowy I wasn't sure about ordering this dress without trying it on because I'm a petite, but I was happily surprised by the way it fit. The shirred waist/hip hugs just right even though I'm short without too much fabric bunching above the shirring. I'm 5'2" and the XSmall dress is longer on me than whatever the size the model is wearing, but that's fine because there is less "show" if the wind blows. I purchased it in white, and since it is rather sheer I pulled on a FP seamless mini underneath and it is perfect! 5.26.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top