close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Polka dotted sheer mesh house slip button front dress. Collared. Sleeveless. Ties around waist to adjust. Looks adorable layered over a seamless body-conscious dress.

*100% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 36"
Waist (all around - extended): 36"
Armhole Width: 8"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would have NEVER picked this out any other day.. .. but for some reason I did today, and I could not be happier. What an absolutely perfect layering piece for all seasons? It's a bit expensive in my opinion, but its versatility and texture make it a win if you can get past the price tag. The fit is spot on, and it flows beautifully so that no matter what I pair it with, I feel bellissima! 1.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! When I first saw the blue online I wasn't really feeling this slip, but once I saw the white I saw a little more potential (for me). I went to my FP today to try it on and I love it! I was going to go with an XS since the buttons can be left open but what I found is that the arm holes were way too tight (and I have thin, muscular arms) I just felt like the material was riding up my arm pit. So I sized to a Small and it fit soo much better without the worry of overwhelming mesh material in the mid section. I am 5'3 so the length is still short and cute, 34D bust 25" waist 33" hip bones 36" full hips. I am wearing the seamless romper underneath mine but I know it will look cute come summer time with jean shorts under. I love that is has a drawstring as I usually find dresses hard to fit my larger bust in relation to my tinier body. The drawstring cinches the dress in perfectly! I like keeping the buttons opened. So glad I got it =) 1.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO beautiful! When i first saw this online, I knew i just had to have it! Karlie Kloss makes it look fabulous in the catalog! I got mine in the mail today (i ordered the white with black dots) and i LOVE it! (: it's super sheer but the fabric is really floaty-like. i'm going to wear mines with black leggings and either a black cami or a black bustier. yes, it is a little expensive, but i think it's worth it. BUY IT! 1.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my All Time Favorites I know this slip is sold out. I am behind on my reviews which I have become sort of OCD about. It almost killed me to delete a list of 10-15 items I still had not reviewed from late 2011/ early 2012! LOL This slip is one of my favorite FP pieces of all time and thus, I had to say a little something. I purchased the blue [which I refer to as deep periwinkle blue] as soon as it was released. I measure 38-26-36 and M was the best fit for me. The S fit everywhere else other than the underarms. The armholes are cut high and small IMHO. The unfinished armhole on one side of the slip I received was slightly defective (see picture) but not enough to return it. I find FP ONE items to be hit or miss when it comes to the quality of workmanship. I love that the waist falls at the natural waist rather that at the empire waist like the largest percentage of FP dresses and slips. This is such a standout unique girly piece. It is so versatile - perfect over a bodycon slip as a dress or as a tunic over jeans and cutoffs. LOVE 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why is this not sold out yet! Wow is all I have to stay, I bought this on sell two weeks ago and I am glad I did. I was unsure about what size I should get after reading the reviews. Some said it was tight under around the arms. I was unsure if I should get an xs or s, but I went with the xs (soo glad). I am an ex-fitness competitor and very muscular arms. I had pently of room. I would recommend staying with your regular size. This slip is perfect!!! I attached a pic (excuse the cat ears, I wore it at halloween b-day party) 11.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait! 5 STARS! : ) Lovely slip/dress!! I waited a long time to buy this one, I was waiting for the blue version to come back. When it didn't and I saw the white one on sale I finally purchased it. I have to say, I LOVE it. It's sturdy for being a sheer fabric, fits well and true to size, plus it is just unique and fun. For reference, I'm 5'8 &, I usually wear a large and I am a 36DD and the size large slip fits without a problem. Thank you to all the ladies who posted photos of themselves wearing this slip, it helped me decide to buy it. P.S FP, please bring this back in the blue! :) 10.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely adorable This is such a cute slip! It's such a fun and cute outfit to wear in the day, perfect for a day at Disneyland or a walk in the park. I wanted it for a long time and when I saw it on sale, I grabbed it immediately. I'm about 5'2" so this slip is a dress on me almost touching my knees. I usually pair mine with a charcoal romper and you can still see those black fuzzy wuzzy dots. I loved wearing this in the summer and can't wait to layer with this in the winter. 9.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty! This is one of my best purchase from Free People. I am 5'4", and I can wear this as mini dress, too. I wish FP can make this in different color again! 7.26.2012
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top