close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Cotton crinkled mini skirt slip with stretchy, smocked waist for easy fit and wear. Bottom hem is trimmed with metallic embellishment. Top hem is ruffled.

*100% Cotton with Metallic Embellishment
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 25"
Total Length: 13 1/2"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable So pretty! It fits me just like it does on the model. It's short but that's what I wanted. I plan on wearing with bike shorts underneath. Absolutely gorgeous! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this skirt. I just got this in the mail a week ago and today is the second time I've worn it! I'm wearing it with some tights and a long slim t-shirt. Very comfortable and stylish! 1.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so cute i love skirts and this one is my favorite right now. i can dress it up or down. love itt. 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a top.... I ordered this thinking it would be a great little stylish piece to my wardrobe. It turns out I was right but as a top. I could not wear this as a skirt due to the nature of my built. Anyone with any kind of rear will not be able to pull this off. I felt like as a skirt I was going to be showing off everything I had and more... I am not into exposing my goodies... As a top it is beautiful! I had a navy layering tube underneath and I paired it with a white cardigan (got the navy color) and it looked gorgeous! With jeans it couldn't go wrong. I took off 2 stars because it could not work as what it is supposed to be. If this was listed as a top, I would give it 5 stars! 12.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super cute and comfortable perfect skirt for summer. easy to pair with tops. really cute and flattering. I have really long legs and it isnt too short - bought M. 8.31.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way too weird This skirt is gorgeous. It looks very expensive and the detailing is one of a kind. But you can't wear it. It is just really awkward on. It is far too short to be a skirt (And I am short, I am 5'4"). It is also awkwardly proportioned that I can't think of when I would ever be able to use it with any outfit. If the entire skirt was 3 inches longer, and had much less of the top stretchy part, I would buy this in a heartbeat. The entire skirt needs to be the flowing part, because it just look awkward now. I REALLY wished this skirt worked because it so pretty. Get the Ariel dress instead, It has the same detailing on the bottom. But warning, it runs very big. 8.28.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO SHORT AND TOO SHEER .THIS " SKIRT" IS GREAT BUT IT IS WAY TOO SHORT, AND WHY IS IT SO SHEER? PLEASE, FP ADD FEW INCHES AND GET RID OF THE SHEERNESS, AND I WILL BUY ALL FOUR OF THE SKIRTS, EACH ONE IN A DIFFERENT COLOR, THAT IS HOW MUCH I LOVE THE STYLE, TRIMMING AND FABRIC! BUT SHORT AS IT IS IT IS NOT WEARABLE AND MORE OR LESS USELESS TO ME. SUCH A PITY! 7.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheer, short but so cute S: I ordered this despite the bad reviews because it is lovely, and i thought I could perhaps make it work. And I have to agree with the other reviews: yes it is probably more than a couple inches too short, and sheer just like just about anything you can buy from FP, and just like someone else said if you have a butt this probably won't work for you at all S: I sized up to small and honestly I can wear it as a skirt, barely. And only by placing the top of it just about as low as I can without showing my underwear. (I'm 5'7" and 110lb for ref) I ordered this in navy, seeing as sheer as the main fabric is for it, I cant imagine buying this in white. Just keep in mind if your going to wear it as a skirt you will definitely need something under it, as it is sheer. However, I actually love this skirt/slip and I'm definitely going to be wearing it. 7.13.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top