close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy cotton, semi-sheer button down top. Pleated detailing at front of chest with crochet trimming. Hems show light fraying.

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.
*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 29 1/2"
Bust (all around): 41"
Sleeve Length: 22 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ugly after wearing. I tried on the peach at the store in a S and it looked flattering, but I wanted white and had to order online. Since it looked so nice I ordered navy and white. I regret not analyzing the fit closer before wearing, since it seems to fit like a large. Totally unflattering compared to the peach one in the store.Since I haven't worn the Navy one yet, I'm debating getting a refund. I highly doubt washing in hot water and drying in the dryer will shrink the shirt enough to look nice. Sizes should not be this inconsistent. 12.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hmmmm I tried on this shirt in the store in white and LOVED it, and after some consideration I decided to order it online. Upon checking for the shirt I found that it was being offered in this lovely jeweled green colour. However, when I got it in the post today it wasn't the same green. It is very, very christmas sort of green without any blue hues in it. In the photos it looks quite like a green with a hint of blue. In person it is just much too green for me. I feel like an elf. To be fair though the fit is beautiful and aside from the obvious colour discrepancy I love the this blouse. 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Looove This is my favorite top, i get compliments everytime i wear it. The shirt sizes do varry, I tried both the green and the white on in the store, both xs, the white one had an all around smaller fit. The shirt is delacate but sturdy, and unless its sunner you might want to layer. 11.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft and cute I found this true to size. Got an XS and fit's my small 5'3" frame nicely. Fabric is soft and mildly sheer. Nice with jeans and cami. Pretty! 10.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favourite shirt This shirt is gorgeous, with a great cut and super-soft fabric. It's fairly sheer and makes a great layering piece. I usually wear an XS at FP and this shirt was no exception - thus I'd consider it as running true to size, with an intentionally roomy fit but still fitted around the shoulders and sleeves. This is a delicate shirt, so make sure you follow the wash instructions to keep your shirt looking beautiful and fresh. 9.19.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dont like the collar... I was probably too excited about this shirt because when it finally came in the mail it was a letdown. Yes, it's more sheer than it appears and a little larger than shown on the model. But, all that aside the thing i was most disappointed about was the collar. its clear in the photos that this is a collared shirt, but i guess i didn't notice just how large the collar actually was until i had it on. it's probably still a good basic for layering this fall, but i wasn't anticipating it being so preppy. i think i'll return it and look for something else that's more feminine and a little more form-fitting, without a big pointy collar. bummed. 8.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but huge It is a lovely cotton top, a bit sheer. I love the pleated detailing at front with crochet trimming. The only problem is the size. Last winter, I bought a couple of blouses on Free People that have the perfect shoulder width. This shirt is so large. When I saw the white one in the pictures it didn't look so loose, but then I realized that the other colors look wide on the shoulders even on the models. I will take it to a seamstress to try and fix it. 8.7.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loose and more than semi-sheer I'm a 32C and ordered a Small. It was swimming around my waist to start, but since the fabric was crinkled up initially, after 1 minute of wear it was stretched out and huge everywhere. The fabric is also a lot more sheer than the images and description suggest. It is beautiful though. If it weren't so sheer I would consider putting a few darts in. 7.31.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top