close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gauzy cotton fly-away style top with floral crochet detailing around upper part and sleeves. Open back and button closure at back of neck. Gorgeous embroidery and lace trimming around bottom hem.

*Special Note: The washed black colorway is actually a lot more grey in color than black as shown in the web shots.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 27"= 69 cm
Bust (all around): 36"= 91 cm
Sleeve Length: 20 1/2"= 52 cm
Shoulder Width: 14 1/2"= 37 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
New color!
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely I wear this top all the time. It fits well and goes with everything. It's cute with a bandeau or tank top underneath and has lots of opportunity to add jewelry. The open back is fun and it is overall very well made. I would buy another color. 6.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of a kind love this top. Being able to wear it front or back (as more of a cardigan) is a huge bonus as it completely changes the look. The fabric is a bit delicate, but then that's part of the look - just watch what kind of rings etc you wear. Really pleased with this. 6.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this Top!! I am wearing this top right now and just love it! I bought it in the cream colour and then ordered it again in red. I typically wear a slip or cami underneath the top. I bought this top in a medium 5'6" - 127 lbs and there is lots of room and more flowing then shown on the model. I would highly recomment this purchase. 5.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely piece I bought the tea colored one and the color is a true antique tea. You can wear this with the back open and a lace cami or fancy bra under it or it can be worn as a layering piece with the open part in the front. It is heavier than it looks in the pics and a very nice piece. I have antique Victorian slips with lace/embroidery handiwork that are very functional and I'm always on the look-out for pieces to go with them. This is perfect! 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Golden Age Tap - A must have!! I was so eager for this top to arrive and when it did it certainly didn't disappoint! Its so versatile I can wear it with almost anything and its a lovely, soft, floaty cotton, perfect for summer! I get so many comments from strangers when I wear it saying how beautiful it is and asking where they can get one! I love it, thank you Free People! 5.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Have the ivory colour in this top and have just added the washed black to my wish list, along with a heap of other beautiful garments:) Purchased a small and will go with an xs for the next one. Makes no difference that it is a little large and it is a gorgeous, feminine top. FP makes the best girls gear, wish I had discovered the brand earlier. 4.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I absolutely love this top. It is gorgeous! I put a tube top under it for some more coverage in the back. 4.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful in love with this top! looks absolutely adorable with shorts and a cute lace bra or tank under. Its perfect because you could wear it as a cardigan (open in front) or as a top (open in back) looks great both ways! 4.16.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top