close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patterned wide leg pants with stretchy smocked waistband.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (relaxed): 22"
Rise: 13 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 21 1/2"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Love this pants. You can use them with a jean jacket or to go out to a formal dinner. You will have to use them with high heels There are long but true size Don't doubt and buy them You will feel a goddess They make you look taller and thinner and the fabric is awesome 4.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous! These pants are just delicious! (I bought the gold). The fabric is soft and flowy, they feel very comfy but look gorgeous at the same time, great combination! The elastic is really fine so it doesn't cut into your body, extremely soft, but hope this doesn't mean that it won't last long! These look great paired with the Keep Me Tee & Kuchy Horizontal Belt. 3.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A review for two pairs and sizes I bought these is the red initially in large, they are amazing but stretch out really quickly and i need to have safety pins holding the waist in or else they'd slip off. But none of that deterred me and i ordered another in the mustardy yellow, went for a medium this time and initially the fit tight but then stretch out to a nice fit but the waist does sit a little low and i have to make sure i wear a long top so i dont flash any bum crack. they do run super long, at 5'7' they drape slightly on the ground, platform or wedges fix that though. these are hippy boho heaven and well worth every penny for the print and look alone. 2.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho Chic Got these lovelies in the mail today when I came home. I ordered them in the xs Gold, so happy I did. I love the fit. They are simply stunning. Very comfortable and can be worn dressed uo or down with a denim jacket, as shown on your model. I will definitely order them in another colour. Very happy customer! 10.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the real marsha brady These pants were exactly what I hoped for. I was very glad that I read the reviews before purchasing as I am always cautious when items are this expensive and when I am purchasing from online where I cannot try things on. Because people kept saying to size down, I went from a medium (I am 5' 8" and 130lbs) to a XS and they fit perfect. I love them. I say don't hesitate when ordering just make sure you get a smaller size. The only issue I can see is if you are rather petite, they are quite long. Good for my long legs but not so good for someone on the smaller side* 10.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flowy boho pants As other reviewers mentioned, these pants are amazing. I'm 5'5" and 120 lbs, I wear a 26/27 waist, and got the xs. I love that I can wear these while lounging, or I can put on my booties, a jean jacket and rock them on a journey through the city. Overall, these are a great buy. 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by boho dream flowy yummies fit might vary by color Loveee !!! Got these in cream and in grey, they fit amazingly well on me, loose but lovely high waisted, flowy yummies. They are 100% rayon so you probably should dry clean but i manage rayon well with machine wash cold water and hang dry. They do fit a bit differently, lower front raise in the grays make hips appear wider and not so comfy so i will see if my local fp store can order me another pair. The gray is truly a violet, but works amazing with my chloe corset in charcoal or purple. There are perfect on 5'4'' 105 lbs me with 2 1/2'' kork ease platforms are the measurements for size XS inseam 32'' cream 33'' in gray rise 9'' cream 8'' gray waist 11'' cream 10'' gray well, its stretchy but these are the flat measurements, hem 20'' booth colors. the cream is a wee bit transparent but dont let that stop you from purchasing this awesome pant, just dont wear w/dark color undies:) 10.3.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lots of compliments, but loose fitting. These pants are quite lovely. I wanted them as soon as I saw they were available. I am 5'9" and I weigh 140 pounds. I ordered these pants in medium. They were way too long. So I cut the bottoms off since that's how they came anyway. I cut them to the bottom of the design. After wearing them for a few hours they started falling down. They became looser and when going up stairs they fell down. Also, in the front of the pants they aren't very fitted, almost have a little poof. I had to pull them up as far on my waist as they would go. All in all I learned that I just need to take them to a seamstress or tailor and have them fixed to fit me better. I still love these pants. 9.24.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top