close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patterned wide leg pants with stretchy smocked waistband.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (relaxed): 22"
Rise: 13 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 21 1/2"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! AMAZING PANTS! I haven't gotten a chance to wear them yet but i'm excited i purchased them! They are a little long, but fit perfect with a taller shoe. Comfortable, and moves well. I bought an XS, im 5'3, 100 pounds and i think they fit perfect. 8.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boho palazzo perfection! These pants are incredible! So comfortable and versatile. They can easily be dressed up or down with the right top & jewelry. The fit is a tad bit loose. I would recommend buying your usual size or one size smaller if you are between sizes. I'm usually a medium (6-8 in pants), but the small fit me well. Also-- these are EXTREMELY long. I'm 6'1" and they still drag on the floor. So anyone under 6 feet tall should wear them with heels or be prepared to hem them (though that would ruin the print on the bottom). 7.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by dress up or dress down i absolutely love these pants! you can see me wearing them watching a movie at home or going out to a nice dinner. they are very versatile and every time i am out wearing them, i always get compliments on them. they are very flattering on me especially since i am only 5'3". I bought a small without trying them on and an extra small would have been better. so if you do buy these pants, size down! 7.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by so comfy I love the idea of these pants. I'm not sure how tall the model is in the photo, but she must be over 6 ft for these pants to hit her where they do, if they are truly sitting on her hips where the photo shows. besides being a tiny bit long, the waist elastic was really stretched out, whereas the other smocked pants i got in the same order, same size has elastic in the waist the is super tight. very in consistent. BUT super comfortable. I just hike them up to my natural waist and go! 7.8.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Pants! but not for petites I've been eyeing this for awhile now but recently I bought it and I LOVE it! The design is so beautiful and it goes with alot of outfits. It's very light, breezy, and VERY comfortable. But I'm only giving 4 stars because of the length. I'm 5'2'' and it's SUPER long on me and in order to make it fit I have to wear platforms and that isn't really enough because it slightly touches the ground. And the band of the pants is very stretchy and easy to pull down so perhaps size down? Also it's a pretty difficult piece to get tailored because of the design at the bottom. 5.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by again the waistband i really wish the waistband was tighter! besides that the length is super long as mentioned. fp really need to consider all different heights not just the tall people; that's what good businesses do! or at least successful ones anyway. and don't say you can cut it cuz you can't with these pants because of the design at the bottom. even 5" platforms did not work with these. sigh...don't know what i'm going to do. 5.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I read the reviews before I bought these pants so I did size down. I wear a large but I ordered the meduims and they fit great ! I love the flowy material and they hug in all the right places. They do move down on the hips a bit when you wear them but so worth it. I am very happy I decided to get them. LOVE these pants!!!!!!! 5.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Spring Pant Cute! I love the flair at the bottom of the pant. It gives them a very chill/boho look! They are extremely delicate though so just be careful.. Size-wise: I'm 5'9 and I find these pants a tad long in flip flops. Shorter girls should definitely try these on in stores before buying them. Also, the elastic waist is kind of loose so I usually try to clip the pants somehow to keep them up. PS. they aren't sheer at all which is a breath of fresh air. For once you won't have to worry about buying some sort of special undergarment! 4.14.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top