close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patterned wide leg pants with stretchy smocked waistband.

*100% Rayon
*Dry Clean Only
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (relaxed): 22"
Rise: 13 1/2"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 21 1/2"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I must admit, I was kind of scared of these pants at first because they are different from everything else in my wardrobe but I know I am going to love them this summer! The fabric is very light. The colour is beautiful, I got the purple ones and they are just like in the picture. They are very long, I am 5'7 and I wanted to wear them with Converse but I'll see how that goes! Can't wait to wear them once is gets a little bit warmer here in London :) 3.2.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by wanted to love I ordered these pants because they look SO CUTE online. i thought they would be fun, unique and comfy for summer, spring etc. i got them in the mail and was so sad. first of all, i ordered a small and they were huge around the legs (which i was kind of expecting) and waist (i'm 33-26-33 at 5'5" and 120lbs). then the quality of the pants like the un-hemmed edges, the waistband and the thin thin fabric made it so i couldn't justify the price. maybe if they had been hemmed and smaller with a more stable waistband i would be wearing them right now. sad day. 2.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new fav pants :) Every single time I wear them I get asked at least twice where I got them. They are comfy, cute and just plain out awesome! I got the beige ones and they look just like the pic, where as the grey ones they look more like lavender to me. I am 5'7'' 137 lbs and the M is perfect! 2.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too Much Junk in my Trunk I love these pants... They fit really nice and the colors were beautiful. The length hit me perfectly at 5'9". My issue is that these are so low rise that my booty slips out of the top.. I am NOT a big fan of the plummer look, so I could not get these. Too bad, because they are amazing. 2.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness these are so fabulous, i can't wait to wear them! a little tight in the bootie area, but aside from that, pure perfection. 2.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique! I saw them online and ordered them right away. I fancy clothes that you can be pretty confident you won't run into someone who might be wearing the same thing. FP produced a winner with these pants. Yes, they're long, but worth the effort to sort out that issue out. The fit is TTS. The pattern is too cool, and they are comfortable. Just love 'em... 1.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love but Loooooong The fabric is soft, pattern is beautiful. The waist runs a bit low, and length is so long. I'm 172cms high and wore 2inch platforms and still collected the dirt. The bottom is hemless, just a cutoff edge and didn't cope with dragging on the ground so frayed after first wear. I did get heaps of compliments about them. I love them I just wish my legs were longer..... 1.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by in lovee wow. at first i was iffy about purchasing these pants but when they arrived i fell in love. I am 5'7 size 2. I am so happy i didnt go for the xs bc the small fits great. they run slightly big, but i would stick to your size but it completes the look of the pants. they are veryyyyy long tho. you need some high shoes. will look great with a tank tucked in during the spring and summer. 1.4.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top