close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer gauzy pin tucked slip dress. Straps crisscross in the back and are adjustable. Fabric at bottom hem is double layered. Middle top of back has band of elastic. Unlined.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 1/2:
Bust (all around - extended): 36"
Waist (all around - extended): 42"
Bottom Opening (all around - extended): 56"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite I got this in the cream and mint and it is perfect for layering. It is thin, but that's what makes it fun to layer...Ty 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want them all!!! This slip is whisper thin but has so much style to it. Over, under, overunder.....have it your way. There's so many options when it comes to this one. I have the ivory and navy and I'm considering the mint. I wore the ivory one with a black camisole, black leggings and cowboy boots. I threw on a black cardigan to make it work appropriate. I'm probably gonna live in these things during the hot Texas summers. I got a M and I'm 5'4", 140 lbs. Fits with just enough room to layer under and have it flow wonderfully without being too bulky. 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite thing to wear right now! Purchasded this dress about a week ago and have worn it many different ways already! I bought the large because of the chest, I'm a 36C and in hind sight, I should of bought the medium (which I just did in the Midnight color) but, I didn't return it cuz I wanted to wear it to a party the next day. The only negative is the dress is very sheer. I wore it with a cream colored slip I already had and it worked perfectly. Love the length, it falls just above the knee I'm 5'5. The fit is terrific. Shaped well and falls nicely around the hip area. This is a new staple in my ever expanding FP closet! 1.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prettier in Person I ordered the 'natural' color (which is more of a ivory or antique white since it has pale yellow undertones) in the XS. I am 5' 2" with a boyish figure and this slip hits me past mid-thigh. It is definitely translucent and will show a hazy silhouette and color of what you're wearing underneath unless it is skin-toned (then you'd have to look closely to see). This is big on me, but I like the loose look of it. If you are between sizes, definitely size down. The cons: the hanging black straps look strange but one can easily cut them off (wont affect the dress) or sew them into a 3-petaled flower (basically 3 loops) since it is quite long. I don't mind the straps since I don't plan to ever wear this by itself. 1.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SO LADY LIKE I ORDERED MY USUAL S AND IT FITS PERFECT. 5'21/2" 37-30-39. THE IVORY LOOKS GREAT UNDER ANY SWEATER..I CHOSE THE SHAGGY KNIT. I GAVE IT 4 INSTEAD OF 5 STARS BECAUSE OF THE TRICKY CRISS CROSS STRAPS. TAKES A BIT MORE TIME TRYING TO GET INTO IT. BUT AS USUAL IT IS WORTH IT. LOVE THE SOFT FEEL OF THE FABRIC..NOT SO MUCH THE STRAPS. IT DOESN'T WORK TO PUT A THIN TOP OVER THIS SLIP BECAUSE THE HORIZONTAL SEAMS SHOW THROUGH. 1.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE but VERY TRANSPARENT Beautiful, very delicate so do no hard labour in this one. great for looking pretty. its SO transparent you must wear a slip or something underneath. i layer a lot so its fine by me. I will wear a black tube dress under the midnight blue one, as for the white I will need to buy a slip or long tank to conceal everything under. I will likely wear leggings with this as well to create more coverage. can be worn in off seasons as well as summer. beautiful! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must for layering Not really a dress for me - I'm older ,175cm tall & athletic but is an awesome layering piece with light pants or skirts or over a slip or long sleeve T. -got it in the L & I love it. 10.12.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by doesn't look right i really like the mint color, but i'm going to have to pass on this slip. while i look shapeless in my usual size s, the xs was uncomfortably tight around the bust area (and i don't even have a chest). the hanging straps in the back doesn't look appealing either. eh, i can get better looking dresses. 8.14.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top