close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Semi-sheer gauzy pin tucked slip dress. Straps crisscross in the back and are adjustable. Fabric at bottom hem is double layered. Middle top of back has band of elastic. Unlined.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29 1/2:
Bust (all around - extended): 36"
Waist (all around - extended): 42"
Bottom Opening (all around - extended): 56"

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 70 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome LOL this is now my go-to-dress when I'm feeling bloaty or full from eating or just a little on the heavier side. It hides my stomach, but its very short so it shows off my legs and still has a very sexy feel to it! Its sheer, but the solution is to wear one of the FP rompers underneath! I wear the black one every time and it looks awesome! 7.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's better in reality! This dress is absolutely worth the money, the fabric is see through but at the same time a very sturdy feel to, and soft! :) I'm 175 cm, which I think is 5'11''... and 47 kg which is about 103 lb and I orded a XS and fits like a dream ^_^ 7.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Mermaid Love this dress I bought it in the teal color and it is gorgeous. It is a nice soft light material and very comfy to wear. It is true to size I bought a size small and it fits perfectly. I am 34B, 5'5'' and 130lbs. 6.19.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great cover up! I bought this dress in an XS in the mint and it fits great! I was intending to wear it as a beach cover-up, since I had heard it was sheer. The reviews don't lie! You can see right through it! I don't think I will be wearing it as a slip under anything because the ruffles would probably stick out... But its a great beach cover-up! It's pretty long... And goes down farther in the back. I'm 5'3", a 32DD chest and about a size 26 in jeans. In the front this dress hits me at about 3/4 of the way down my thigh, and in the back it hits me almost at knee length, but honestly, I'm okay with that! It's flowy and cute! Great colour! Can't wait to wear it to the beach! 5.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be more perfect! Once I saw this slip months ago, I wanted it immediately. Today, I finally purchased the neutral white one and couldn't be happier. I am a taller and athletic girl , so originally I assumed I would wear a large. After trying it on I ended up fitting perfectly into a Med. The long wait to purchase this piece was well worth it. This will definitely one of my favorites! Maybe the mint color will be in my closet soon as well! 5.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love it! Bought this in the mint green color and it is beautiful! Although it is loose and not fitted, it is very flattering. I'm 5'4" and it hit just above my knees. It is a little longer on the sides, which I thought was a unique detail. The fabric is very lightweight, it would make a great beach cover-up. However it is practically transparent and can't be worn as a regular dress without something under it. I can't wait until the weather warms up here...I have a feeling I will we be wearing this quite often! The mint color looks great with my red Avalon sandals! 4.21.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Flattering on Curvy Figure I ordered this in size M in navy blue. I wanted to like this so much, but it flared out at the hips in a way that was unflattering. This can partially be attributed to my figure (busty hourglass figure) - I think it would look better on a smaller/more petite figure. 4.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for any/everything I got this in a M and it fits perfect. I am busty and had no issues there either. This can be worn any and everywhere. It's a little sheer but not so much so that you can see all the goods :) I wore with just a pink bra under and you could just see the color but didn't look super provocative. 4.11.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top