Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Floral patterned smocked bike shorts. Bottom hem is raw edge.

FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

*100% Cotton
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Waist (all around - relaxed): 20 in = 50 cm
Rise: 7 1/2 in = 19 cm
Inseam: 3 1/2 in= 8 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING i love these shorts! they are soo comfortable and all of the colors have great patterns. i definitely recommend these especially for the price. if they restock, i will probably buy more colors! 6.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE! These are the best! I'm 5'5 115 and I got a size small and they fit perfect! So festive and fun! I can pretty much love in these. I'm tempted to buy another pair in a different color pattern! I recommend! 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super comfy. These are just great. So cute, comfy and versatile. Most certainly going to order another pair. FYI 167cms, 35 inch bust, 55kg and ordered the xs and they fit perfectly:) FP One is my favourite Free People label. 5.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't resist... I first ordered these in the purple color. I'm 5'8" 120 lbs and the small fits PERFECTLY. They are incredibly comfortable, just the right length. After experiencing that comfort, I couldn't stop myself from buying another pair, in the natural. I love wearing them with black sheer tights. 4.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so comfy! I just purchased the teal combo and I couldn't be happier. They're light and don't show through. Perfect for wearing around on a lazy day or wearing with a sweater or oversized tee. Great shorts to have on hand and good for layering! 2.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Cute I got the Palace Natural for layering under a pair of white midi jean shorts and they look great! I also sleep in them a lot because of how unbelievably cozy they are. I just got back from a beach vacation and wore them with the ivory Keep Me Tee over my suit one of the days. Beyond that I probably wouldn't wear them alone since they are a bit sheer. I'd love to get other colors for layering under shorts. I'm 5'3 and 115lbs with wider hips and skinny legs. I got a size Small and they're prefect. 2.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have these shorts in the burgundy kind of colour no longer available. They accommodate any shape so sizing is not an issue, just depends on how tight you want them. I got them in my usual small. However because of the smocking, I won't be wearing them with anything that shows them off fully. As I expected, if you have a booty then they aren't very flattering. It is really nice to have them peeking out from under skirts and tunics though. 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect these shorts are seriously a must, I bought the black and I'm considering another pair because of how much I enjoy wearing them. They do run a little large though, so I would recommend sizing down if you have a smaller frame, or they wouldn't be snug like biker shorts. Also they are pretty see through, sooo uh be aware. 2.16.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top