Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sheer blouse in a delicate weave, featuring a deep pleated V-Neckline, gathered wrists, and a shapeless silhouette. Pintuck pleats form a horizontal stripe pattern on the lower bodice and sleeves. Tie across neck.

*FP One is an exclusive collection made with love from India. Defined by bold embellishments and natural-feeling fabrics, the collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Bust: 54”= 137 cm
Length: 26”= 66 cm
Sleeve Length (from neck): 22 1/2”= 57 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Mustard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs Large I bought this blouse in the blue. Love the colour and material, but it does run on the large size. I size xs/s and still have enough room for another person. Overall, I still love the blouse and have worn it on several times. 8.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Beautiful, etherial garment. Requires garment underneath that can be viewed by public (beautiful bra, tank, bathing suit top...). Highly recommended. Great quality construction. 8.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not disappointed at all. I too. was cautious about this top- would it be too big, be boxy, shapeless and look silly? but I loved the way it is worked in the photos and took a punt. Have to say not disappointed at all. It is very soft and flowy and I agree with another reviewer the tie around the bottom is great to change the shape if you want to play with different looks. I wore it loose or tied up around the hem with skinny jeans and bought one of the belts on here, with strappy heels for a bit of bling. I wish these would go on sale so I could buy all the different colours. I think the quality is quite good; the fabric though, will require care - I've hand-washed this once in cold water with wool wash, then gentle spin dry in lingerie wash bag. Gave it wring while still damp as I like the crinkly look, then laid it flat to dry on a towel. No dramas there. As others on here do say, it is a BIG fit, very roomy. I usually take M in fitted tops, S for more flowy tops but took advice from other buyers and got an XS. Fits perfectly still loose, but doesn't fall off the shoulders or anywhere else. Im 35" inch bust, 34B/C All in a all a VERY pretty and feminine top. I will probably get another one. :) 7.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gauzy Heaven! I haven't experienced any problems the other reviewers have mentioned. This top is meant to be oversize and flowing. If it didn't flow, it wouldn't look right. I was lucky to get mine in red after waiting for it to come back into stock online and missing it several times. Finally, I grabbed it. It was the last one in stock. That always makes me feel like a prize winner. :) The material is so soft and summery. This top is beautifully casual. It looks great when a tee shirt is just not enough. It is sheer, so proper undergarments are necessary. Some of us have class and don't want our bra to be the only undergarment one sees. I got the Tattered Up Shred Slip in white just yesterday and plan to wear it underneath this top as well as a few others requiring coverage underneath. If you like hippie/boho style clothing, then this blouse is for you. I find it very flattering on my hourglass figure and the Navy Blue is stunning. This is strictly a late spring to late summer piece. It's not meant for fall or winter unless you're fortunate enough to live in San Diego, California. ;) 7.31.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not As Pictured I have been obsessed with this gorgeous blouse since it was put on the website. I tried it on immediately when I saw it in person at the FP store! The material is so angelic and flowy, it is just as stunning in person as on the website. BUT SADLY, once I put the top on it went down to my knees it was so large (tried on an XS) and looked like a giant piece of material with absolutely no detail. I adjusted the draw string on the side of the shirt in hopes that it would magically look like it did on the model on the website, but nothing changed. If anything, it made me look like I had a giant tire around my waste. I'm so sad this beautiful piece didn't work out for me. I thought for sure when they added the navy blue color that I would be adding this to my wardrobe asap! I cannot figure out for the life of me how they fit this blouse so well on the model. I am tall and very lean, 110 lbs. I'm all for the "baggy look" but I really wish FP would start making XXS. 7.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece I saw this on one of the FP girls in Chicago and loved it! I got the navy in XS and I'm 5'3 about 115-120 lbs. This shirt is seriously large but it's supposed to be. I love the color and roominess. It's really cute with a white tank and cut-offs. It's a good transitional top to fall as well, so I'll be experimenting with fall looks...sooner than I'd like. 7.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ,femine Beautiful ,sexy ,comfortable ,variable wearing,couldn't be better ! 7.16.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gauzy and beautiful top like the picture I love this top so much I bought the white one first and then I bought the mauve coloured or lilac one. It is drapey and soft and I would love to give it a higher number of stars but after about two wearings and just resting on its own special hanger the white one shredded ...not on a seam either...just started shredding from the shoulder. I look at the other one i have in my closet and am now afraid to wear it. I never caught it on anything (it is too high up anyhow ) and washed it gently by hand and yet the white one is completely unwearable ... so sad and I must be a glutton for Free People punishment because I am looking longingly at the new colour!! 7.14.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top