Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Sheer blouse in a delicate weave, featuring a deep pleated V-Neckline, gathered wrists, and a shapeless silhouette. Pintuck pleats form a horizontal stripe pattern on the lower bodice and sleeves. Tie across neck.

*FP One is an exclusive collection made with love from India. Defined by bold embellishments and natural-feeling fabrics, the collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Bust: 54”= 137 cm
Length: 26”= 66 cm
Sleeve Length (from neck): 22 1/2”= 57 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Mustard
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rayon lucious I wear the smoky pink one with the taupe ragged slip and I got an insane amount of compliments, this top just rocks and is so light and airy. Wonderful feeling this. Treat the top with care, I am careful not to snag it on anything, but this top is so versatile. You won't be sorry ladies. 7.7.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by really nice although a little short really nice - i have the burgundy colour, fit is good however it is shorter than it looks on the models not sure why as they would be tall and i am only 5'5 I will layer with a cami/singlet top. i am a AUS 14 and the m/l fits fine. 6.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Cozy I ordered this blouse in white, size XS. I felt it ran a little large in the middle area, but the shoulders and sleeves fit perfect. It's very well made and SUPER soft. The drawstring in the hem is great and helps this top not look too overwhelming on a smaller frame. For reference, my measurements are 32C, 25" waist, 34-36" hips and I'm 5ft 5in. The ONLY complaint I have is that I received mine in the mail and it had no tags and no plastic packaging or anything, so I have no idea if someone wore it before I did. It was simply wrapped in tissue paper ::shrugs:: Other than that, it's worth the investment. I plan on getting more colors. 6.4.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected Better I had high hopes for this top - it looked adorable in a lot of the FPme pictures, but when it arrived I was not happy with the fit. I chose to order the XS/S because I know that FP One tops run overly large, but the fit ended up being strange. Very loose and boxy through the body, and the a bit too tight in the arms/shoulders. I was under the impression that the difference in size was mostly going to be in the length. I also believe that this is a top for a very specific body type, mainly thin and lanky (I would say petite as well, as long as you're not too petite, otherwise the top might overwhelm your figure). Since I'm curvy and more top heavy, I just felt that this did nothing to enhance my figure or add to my closet (it made me look bigger!). If you're small enough and don't carry a lot of weight up top, I say go for it (it was cute), but it wasn't worth the money for me and it will be going back. 5.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous Bought this top in white and just love it, much prettier in person. 5.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL and SOFT! This is an absolutely beautiful top. I wear it with a tank underneath; I purchased the white/ivory and wear various colored tanks underneath. I've had compliment after compliment! I'm 5'9" tall, 145 lbs., and I purchased the XS/S. Love how the bottom can be tightened, too. You can make it sexy or innocent, depending upon how you wear it! May purchase another color! 5.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Gorgeous I just received this in red and I quickly ordered it in the dusky violet too. It reminds me of a Parisian painter's top, but more feminine and beautiful. I ordered the medium/large which is my usual size in FP tops. It hangs nicely, just a little too poofy yet, but I haven't washed it yet and it will soften. I wear it with a sexy bra and a cami under. I am going to pack it when I travel since it folds up nicely, and dries quickly. It can be worn casually or more dressy with a belt or a statement necklace. I am always looking for pieces that travel well since I find less is more when dealing with airlines. No waiting for checked bags anymore for me. This is a wonderful top and the fabric is lovely and not too fragile. I always wash these kind of pieces by hand anyway. I just throw them in the shower with me and use a little shampoo on them. That way this timeless piece will be mine to wear for years. 5.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This blouse is everything!!!! I was reluctant to buy this because I am a curvy girl and I don like oversize or loose fitting clothes because they can make your look bigger. I was so pleased even before I tried it on because it is so soft and luxurious. The way it hangs and flows against my body made me feel very sexy. I wore it with knee length cut offs and cowboy boots, got complements all day. I will probably get another color. 5.16.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top