close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Tuxedo-style button front tunic blouse with pleated detailing around front chest. Tiered bottom. Gauzy cotton fabric.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 28"
Bust (all around): 47"
Sleeve Length: 22 1/2"

*FP One is a collection made with love from India. The collection has been curated from the fine details that India has to offer; embroideries, prints, embellishments, rich colors and fine gauze fabrics. The collection brings a modern twist to old world techniques and creates a line that has a cultured feel with special attention to detail.

MoreLess

Price:
$108.00
Availability
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Classic With a Twist! Debated over the White or the Mauve & finally settled on White...been looking for a classic white, collared button-up to add to my wardrobe but just haven't found "The One". This piece def speaks for itself alone, or allows for a lot of creative layering. Fits true to size, I ordered a S (5'5", 34C, broad shoulders). The fabric is sturdy yet incredibly soft! This piece makes a statement without being too loud. Love it! 10.14.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty but a little dissapointed.. I absolutely fell in love with this top when I saw it online and had to have it. Although upon receiving the material it is very thin sheer fabric, it is a lot more see through than the photographs, so a camisole is definitely needed to be worn underneath. I am disappointed in the fabric being very flimsy and the sleeves tight. It is very pretty but I am a little disappointed. 9.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great made of light but sturdy material. can dress up or down. i got the brown color and when i hand wash it in cold water, the color runs. the sleeves are shown long, but actually are three-quarter length on me. i am 5'9" over all, it looks great. 5.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I normally love all FP clothing. However I thought this shirt was overpriced for what it is. The fabric is a very thin cheese cloth. Although the top would look nice with a slip underneath, it is very tight fitting and the sleeves are way too short. It may fit someone who is shorter as I am 5'11", but I am very slim. 2.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roomy / not roomy I stayed with my normal size M here, as the arms fit ok, but the body was still just too much material, it made me look pregnant and wide. I would likely buy it again and work with it at a sale price, but I took this one back. The periwinkle is as pictured, a vibrant blue- extremely flattering to anyone I would imagine, looked nice with my lite blonde hair. I experienced the button gaping effect as well. Material was very soft. 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly flattering! I received this top for Christmas and was a bit skeptical about how it would look on me. I am large busted (38D) and short waisted. When I put it on, I couldn't believe how little it made me look even through the bust line; and it also doesn't flair out too much which makes my waist look small. I have a size large and it fits me just right. I have to wear a tank underneath as I have the white one and it is a bit see through and also the buttons do have a gap, but the top is not tight and the gap doesn't look bad or ill-fitting. It is very comfortable and soft as well. I pair it with skinny jeans and studded boots! Awesome top!! 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In Love With This Must Have Top! OMG----so cute on I had to have the white and shortly after I went back for the blue---and now I see the light mauve color online--uhhhh ohhh! I'm petite and the xs fit me perfectly---not too tight in the arms at all as previously mentioned---the style is so cute with the shorter front and the longer back---I love FP designs!! 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I love this shirt SOOOOO much... its absolutely adorable! Its a little big to size, I'm 5'5 and got the small, its long than my hips by 3 inches but its so cute and drops a little in the back to give it a chic look. The burgundy is just beautiful, it may be a little expensive for how it looks in the picture, but I am so happy I got it. :) 12.16.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top