Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy pull-on flared jeans with faux closure in front. Elastic around waistband.

**Special Note: The Laura Wash is darker in color than what is pictured.


*77% Cotton
*21% Polyester
*2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Model's Height:
5' 10"

Measurements:

Measurements for Size 28 Regular:
Waist (all around): 29 1/4 in = 74 1/4 cm
Hips (all around): 33 1/2 in = 85 1/10 cm
Rise: 8 1/2 in = 21 2/3 cm
Leg Opening Width: 12 in = 30 1/2 cm

**Additional Inseams Available! -

Short Inseam: 31 in = 78 3/4 cm
Regular Inseam: 34 in = 86 1/3 cm
Long Inseam: 37 in = 94 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Imperial Blue
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color discrapancy. :( I ordered two pairs of the darkest blue specifically becuse of color. They came and were only as dark as the lightest blue shade. Returning both.....No way did the screen create that much color difference. 8.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so flattering! I have a pair of these in a dark blue wash from a few years ago and just found the dark grey wash in my local FP and I couldn't be happier!! These flares make my short legs look long and lean and make the booty look amazing. The wide elastic waist is so comfy too. I'm 5'2" and a little curvy/bottom heavy (34-25-36) I generally wear a 26 or 27 in denim and the 27 fits like a glove. The length is good with a pair of cowboy boots or short heeled shoes, but they are definitely a little too long on me for flat shoes. I imagine they are the "regular" inseam, but it doesn't say on the tag. Thank you Free People for still carrying flared denim... 8.5.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Annoyed I wish I would have read the reviews before I ordered these jeans. My friend had a pair that I borrowed and I LOVED them. They are so flattering and fit so nicely. The only thing I didn't care for was the color. I am a dark denim type of person and heres seemed to have a lighter wash. When Ordering I selected "Imperial Blue" as they color looks perfect for what I was looking for. I just received them in the mail and am so disappointed that they are actually much lighter than the pictures. They will be going back. I am so upset because I have been struggling to find the perfect pair of flare jeans, these were it, until I saw the color discrepancy. 10.22.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lengthens legs! I ordered these in a 29 long, darkest black and they are the perfect length! I am 6 ft tall (mostly legs) and struggle to find denim thats not only long enough but fits in the different sections of the leg. The denim has the perfect amount of stretch and the waist band is slimming. I love that there aren't loops or a zipper! Very comfy and easy to dress up or down! Love love love!!! Thank you FP! Will be buying more colors! 10.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I need every color now. I loooove these jeans!! They are super flattering, look so nice in the butt, are stylish and so comfy! I am usually a 26/27 and I ordered a 26, which are very sexy. I could have gone either way since they are pull-on with a little stretch, without looking like "jeggings". I ordered carbon, which is a grey color. Love em! 9.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME JEANS but Imperial Blue not as pictured i purchased these in the regular length in black and LOVED them so much i bought imperial blue in short - they came in the mail and while i do still love them the color isnt as nice as it looked online. Both pairs fit perfectly. I super love these jeans. They are INSANELY comfortable and flattering. HOLY GRAIL of jeans. 9.26.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sized too big and colour way off Purchased a size 25 based on reviews that these run large. Would generally purchase at 26 or 27. 25 is way too big! Unflatteringly baggy in legs. Definitely size down when purchasing these. I would exchange if size was the only issue but am returning for a refund as the colour I received is not at all like the picture. I purchased Black Sand and the pants I received are a very light grey. Not dark grey like pictured. Nothing like picture in fact. Sending back. 8.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by yowza I love these pants. I am 5'6", 113lb. Usually wear a 25 or 26. I ordered a 25. They are tight in the right kind of way. The stretch in the pant works to really tighten your legs up to make them look long and lean. I also love how comfortable these pants are. I bought the 'darkest black' color to test them out, but now that I love them I'm thinking of getting them in 'plum' as well. 8.18.2014
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top