close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Vegan leather shorts with button and zipper fly. Two zipper pockets in the front and two hidden zipper pockets in the back. Lined.

*100% Polyurethane
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size 6:
Waist: 33 1/2"
Rise: 9"
Inseam: 2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality and the best price... I bought these after trying on several pairs at other retailers. The FP shorts were def better quality and feel than other brands. I read that a lot of the other girls said they were TTS, but I am hourglass and sized up to fit my hips. So the waist is too big on me, but does not look bad with a belt. Overall, Recommended! 11.26.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by cute, but AWFUL FIT. I am 5'3", 116 pounds, and I usually wear a true size 4 (UK 8, EU 36). After reading these reviews, I called a store in New York City and had a size 2 shipped to me in Chicago. However, they are still way too big! I compared the waist to my regular size 4 shorts and the waist of these are 2 inches bigger than my size 4s. I might or might not try to get these in 0. 5.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price these shorts are totally worth the expense. because they're not a common item, i've had them for a year and have never gotten tired of them. they've also proven to be more versatile than i thought, i've worn them with white shirts, lacey shirts of any color, flip flops, gladiator sandals, and boots. definitely a good buy. 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just What I Was Looking For I was really worried about this purchase because I've never bought shorts online before, and was afraid that they would be too small since my jeans size fluctuates from a size 26-28 depending on the brand. I was wrong! These shorts are way better then I had imagined. The fit is flattering, and they look high quality. I'm 5'4, at 117lbs, and I got a size 4. They are a bit loose, but I like my shorts like that! This is the second FP item I've ever bought and I'm very pleased! 4.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 times is the charm! I bought two other pairs of black leather shorts before these and they just didnt work. This pair is wonderful. The look and feel is great, I had some friends fooled that they were real leather. I love the style and the fit. I can't wait to wear these out at night. I'm 5'3 and 116 lbs and I bought these in a size 4. They are a little big in the waist and the weight of the shorts will make them fall a little, so my only suggestion is to order a size down if you are in between sizes. 3.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by No regrets I was nervous about buying a $100 pair of shorts, but I was desperate for shorts exactly like these and NO ONE sells them! I'm so glad I bought them. I have yet to actually wear them out (I had two outfits picked out before I clicked buy). I got a 4 and they're a little big around the waist but not tight in the legs which is what I wanted. I feel like I need to wait for the perfect weather to wear these in though. Just wearing them in my house I got hot so I feel these may be strictly Spring evening shorts for me. 3.7.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty I really loved the look of these when I tried them on, they'd look really pretty with a more feminine top, but unfortunately I didn't have time to buy them. Now there are no size zeros :(. I wish the size 0's could come back! 11.10.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish FP had an actual 0. Bought these in a 0 thinking they may be too small, however, these ran looser than an actual 0 should. They're not as tight as I would like both on the hips and legs, but the weight is good and it's a nice faux leather. 11.8.2011
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top