Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Light wash wideleg jeans with raw hems, exposed seams, and two front slit pockets. Button and zipper fly. Two back pockets.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 9 1/2"
Inseam: 35"
Leg Opening Width: 22 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome, but not for my smalll butt... This pants are very cool and "true to size" - but I personally did not like the back pockets - did not flatter my butt at all - like in the model actually. Will return. 7.23.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the flare. Bad zipper. I love these jeans! Fit great and are pretty true to size. My only complaint is the zipper is weak. It doesn't stay zipped. I'm going to contact FP to see if this can be remedied, but it is a little sad to see a $150 pair of jeans with a weak zipper. Also, it's a bummer that they are not offered in different inseam lengths. You can cut the bottom and let fray naturally over time, but the frayed edge they come with is so cool and I was sad to have to cut it off to get them to a good length for me (I'm 5'4"). 7.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh YES! These are soooo different! You'll def. get stopped while wearing these sweeties! Just tried them on and with super high heels, they'll just about graze the floor (I'm 5'5) but I'm okay with that. I'm 128 lbs and the 27 fit perfectly! I walked out with another pair but will def. keep an eye on these for a sale? If I see they go low in inventory, then I'll dish out the $150. They're worth it! 7.21.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG!!! Amazing Jeans! I saw these jeans and HAD to have them! I was correct - they are just amazing! The jeans are so different from other wide-leg styles that are out there. They are truly unique and can be worn with so many different tops and in so many ways. The fabric is soft, comfortable, and really cool. I feel like I've traveled in a time capsule, back to the 70s!!! They do run a bit snug - I am usually a 25 or 26 in most jeans, but after reading other reviews, I ordered these in a 27 - perfect fit!!! They are not too long, and I can wear them with platforms or sandals. They are very flattering, and the way they move when I walk just makes me feel so elegant. I am about 5ft. 5in. tall, and they are not overwhelming at all. I highly recommend getting these amazing jeans while you can! You won't be sorry - they are really just one of the best pair of jeans that I own - and, I own a lot of jeans!!!! Love! 7.16.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ick factor:( LOVE LOVE LOVE THESE PANTS! buttttt, i just received them in the mail and they were in a ball, literally, and then stuffed in a bag wrapped in tape... i read another review that said the same thing. there was so much tape on the bag that it was difficult to get open... in that sense i am very disappointed. im sure they were returned and now they smell funny. ill wash them a few times... just a bummer when your spending 150+ bucks on a pair of pants.... :( 7.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My New Favorite Jeans! I absolutely LOVE these jeans! Besides the fact that they look amazing on they are SO soft!!! I'm only 5'1" so most flare jeans don't end up being flare after I hem them but even after having several inches cut off of these the flare is still extreme! Good job FP! Fortunately I was able to try them on in the store because they run VERY SMALL! I had to go up 2 sizes from my normal size to get the fit of the first picture so SIZE UP! I reeeeeally hope FP makes these in lots more washes! 5.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BELLS WILL BE RINGING!! I initially ordered a size 26 once I saw the measurements for the 28, but they were too tight so I ordered a sz 28...BETTER. (Not too sure what they were measuring...natural waist or drop waist.) These fit great and the bells are awesome. I have other bellbottom jeans, but the bells on these are awesome and not to be compared to my other ones. Buy if you can find them. 4.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by RIDICULOUSLY PERFECT!!! Lucky to have gotten these jeans. They were gone before they made it onto the racks. Super sexy, 70's jeans. Lightweight, long - but not too long, distressed, flattering jeans. Elephant ear flares. Be ready for the looks, everyone will be envious..... 4.25.2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top