Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Light wash wideleg jeans with raw hems, exposed seams, and two front slit pockets. Button and zipper fly. Two back pockets.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 9 1/2"
Inseam: 35"
Leg Opening Width: 22 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hippie I feel like I should be living in a cabin in the woods of California when I wear these. The soft cotton light weight feel to the flow of the flares make this piece totally worth every penny. I have been tempted to sew on some patches of my own to make it even more amazing! It is a bit long as usual but I have sized up 29 and I pull them up to my belly button and the length is right near perfect with some boots. 9.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Extreme Flare I am absolutely in love with these pants. First I ordered a 29 in the Autumn Nights, my usual FP pants size. They were too baggy in a not so flattering way so I exchanged them for a 28 in the Easy Rider wash and they fit like a dream! There is plenty of room in the waist. This was the color I originally wanted. I usually wear a 29 or size 6 and I'm 5'8, 135 lbs. Hope this helps! I don't dry my FP pants so a 29 may be for you if you do. If you are debating on these go for it, you won't be disappointed! 2.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome jeans Runs true to size for me....slouchy just like the photo. Probably my favorite pair of jeans and I own over 50 pairs! I get compliments on them all the time and they are so comfortable! 10.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Jeans I bought these jeans over a year ago and I still love wearing them. They're comfy and cool. I think they do run a little small. I'm almost always a 26 but I got a 27. They were definitely worth the money. 9.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size Matters! I pondered ordering these for months. I only hesitated as I was unsure about the sizing. After reading reviews the consensus seemed to be that they fit small. I am normally a size 25 in jeans, almost consistently in every brand, so I decided to size up and order the 26. They do fit... except they fit perfect, not baggy like they are on the model. I wanted them to fit like they do in the picture, kind of "boyfriendy," but they don't. I still like them and have kept them, I just had to change my vision about how they looked. So if you want the baggy look, I would say size up a lot, I sized up one size and it did not achieve the slouchy effect at all. If you want them to just fit normal, snug through the hips, then order your normal size. (For reference I am 5.6" and 120 lbs. My hips, the widest part, around the top of my things, is 37 inches.) Oh, and as to the length, I did not find them too long at all. I wear them with four inch wedges and they sit perfectly, just grazing the floor. 9.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best jeans ever I was waiting to get these until I lost all the baby weight and when I finally lost enough to get the 31 they were sold out!!! When they came back with the darker color I jumped right on them and so glad I was forced to wait. I love the darker color more than the original ones. I think I may order another pair! 4.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by yay love these, always have people stop to compliment me when i wear them, im a size 8, or 29 but i got the 30 in these and they fit great 3.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wide Leg Awesomeness LOVE these Amazing Jeans. Just a bit snug in hips if you are a Hippy Knda Chick. But after wearing they do have some give so itz Cool. These are Really Long even with Big Big Shoes. I am 5'3" and have to cut off about 1 inch to waer with my Big Big Shoes. These are very flattering even on Shorter girls like myself.very slimming I think these flatter every figure.All you need is a sprinkle of confidence. I am gonna give these as gifts to my girlfriends this year for their birthdays. I don't think these will ever go out of style...... 2.19.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top