Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Light wash wideleg jeans with raw hems, exposed seams, and two front slit pockets. Button and zipper fly. Two back pockets.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Rise: 9 1/2"
Inseam: 35"
Leg Opening Width: 22 1/2"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Shop All:
Jeans | Vintage Jeans
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome These jeans are so fabulous. They are just like the picture and I love them. They will look great with high heel sandals. wedges, pumps or whatever your shoe of choice is. I am glad I purchased them 12.28.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the fence... I'm such a sucker for retro jeans. So, I got them and kept them in my drawer for a bit. I wanted to pick the right moment to wear them in front of my husband because I wasn't sure they worked on me. Well, he loves them on me, yay! I'm still on the fence, though. I don't think I've worn them with the right top, yet, but they feel totally fabulous and after getting a peek at myself in a full length mirror, I'm pretty happy:) They do fit a little loose, but I don't think I would size down as the denim is super thin. 11.16.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants but... ...I highly recommend trying them on in the store or ordering several pairs at once and planning on returns. I am usually a 26 or a 27 in jeans, depending on the brand. The first 26 I tried on was really tight, so a tried a 27; they were huge. The very helpful girls at the Santa Barbara FP found me another pair of 26s in the back, and voila; they fit perfect! So soft and funky... 11.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Compliment for Every Day of the Week! These have officially become my favorite go-to denim pants. And the first time I wore them out, I was immediately asked where I purchased them! The fabric is so lightweight which not only makes them super comfy, it also allows them to just float around your legs as you walk. Even though it looks like they would be hard to walk in, with all the fabric at the bottom, I've never tripped up once. I'd say order your normal size, as the waist does fit a bit snug, but it will loosen once washed. (For comparison, I'm 5'6" and 105lbs and ordered a 24.) You definitely won't regret this purchase. 11.1.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Way cool Groovy -I have them in both colors. &I very much love the dark ( according to the FP hang tag it's called Navy, just as pictured) Just as soft as the lighter color. I love the fit of these jeans although I did size up to get them to hang more around my hips than my natural waist. Even if I had not sized up they would have been about 2" below my belly button, but I like em lower. They really shrunk in my dryer, so before you cut them ( I had to cut them) be sure to dry. It may be my super dryer but they shrunk significantly, all over- so I was extra glad I didn't get all vain about my sizing. . I am debating on whether or not to just finish the hem off on the darker pair making them sort of a refined /cool that I can get away with at work. These are seriously comfortable and flattering. I'd buy extra if I had the means. 9.26.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome!! But... flimsy? This is SUCH a great pair of jeans. Like others have mentioned, you can't really find this style of pants elsewhere, that looks as good. Fabric is thin, soft, and swishes when you walk. I did have a ton of people take notice of them the first time I wore them out! I got a size 24 (I am petite - 5'2, 95 lbs). It was really snug at first, but it stretches out a bit througout the day. This size fit perfectly :) Snug across the hips & bottom, not baggy looking, and you can wear 2 1/2 or 3 inch shoes. HOWEVER, the fabric IS thin -- I couldn't believe that there were 2 tiny holes at the end of the day, on the back left pocket, where the seams end at the top of the pocket. Because the seams stretched the fabric from regular sitting and standing (I wore this to the office, btw). I mean... this isn't a cheap pair of jeans, and THIS happens? And I hardly have a butt, I couldn't believe it! I want to keep it, but just so you know.. quality of construction could be better. To sum = awesome, beautiful jeans BUT really flimsy and will tear at the seams. BOO to that. 8.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by MUST HAVE! After reading the reviews on sizing and quality, I was a little nervous about making this big purchase. After receiving the item, no regrets here! Because of my wide hips and athletic behind/thighs, I wear about an 8-10 in most brands of jeans. I purchased the 30, hoping that if anything, it would be too big and not small. No problem! They fit perfectly from my butt to my upper thigh. the waistband is a little big, which is a problem I always have with my narrow waist, but nothing a couple pleats won't fix. I am surprised at how flattering the cut and color are, and they are just so incredibly comfortable. At a little above 5'9" these are just the tiniest bit long on me, but the raw hem means that I can cut them to size and rough them up again by scraping a knife against the edge and manually pulling threads. Overall, awesome jeans and I am so glad I splurged on them! 8.14.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE/HATE I've ordered at least 6 pairs of these all the same size, and they all fit differently! Too bad cuz I loved the style. Some pairs made me look like I'd been riding a horse all day...yuck. Also even w/4 inch + heels they were too long and I didnt' want to risk ruining them by chopping off the bottom (the hem is so cool). No guarantees they'll fray the same way or at all....so after all that I had to pass.....:-( 8.14.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

Back to Top
images | Generated: 07/28/14 06:23 AM | Expires: 07/28/14 06:33 AM | Key: www.freepeople.com-2957FDC0-E59D-4498-B953-CB2B48920191-2-imageGetMultipleByProduct-SOR-trending-PRO-2EA6DA469DDF4F47A15401AFB120AC63_300_1 -->