close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Creme colored lace and embroidered maxi skirt with elastic at back of waist. Gorgeous pleating and vertical seams throughout. Bottom of lining is trimmed with dotted mesh.

*96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 27"
Length: 34 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I absolutely love this skirt! I ordered a few things and this is BY FAR my favorite. I wear a size 27 so I got a small. I'm about 5'7" and the skirt isn't as long on me as it is on the model (which is totally fine!) I love that it's not see through like some other FP stuff (which I also don't mind) -- this skirt I don't have to wear anything under. So glad I got it. 8.24.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected The sizing (I ordered x-small) and the length was perfect for me, but I felt like it looks a bit cheap, probably because it is all nylon. I think it would be really great if it were cotton. Other than that, as previous reviewers said, it is not ivory at all. It is pinkish white at best which was the biggest disappointment for me. However, it is good overall if you don't mind the color and the material. So if you are sad that they ran out of x-small, keep an eye because I just sent mine back (received yesterday, returned today). 8.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile all year long I have this skirt in both colors, I love it so much. It's substantial, sturdy (yet looks so ethereal!) and washes well. Looks great in summer with a tank and sandals, or layered up with boots for winter. I'm only 5'3" and the waistline sits at my hipbones, but it doesn't drag on the ground even in flats. One caveat: the Tea color is really more of a peachy hue in person than it looks in the photo. 8.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cool even at 50 I love long skirts, most likely because of my age, growing up in the 70s this was standard issue. Having said that I have traveled the world and have worn all sorts of long skirts from 60s hippy to 70s double knit, etc, etc. This skirt rocks. i bought the darker color (but am coveting the pink), the slight contrast of the laces is so beautiful. At night the fabric takes on a whole other color/sheen life. I have worn it with tanks and leather jackets or just a sweater, beautiful!! 7.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful skirt! I got it in the tea color, and I love it! It's very well made and lined so the lace doesn't itch. I have a bigger backside and this fits well without making my butt look even larger like some maxi skirts do. Fits true to size. Definitely worth the price. 6.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite This skirt must be one of my favorites! Due to the price, was debating to buy or not to buy. Got it in black and LOVE it. Wore few times already, many compliments received and it's definitelly an eyecatcher. I'm 5.3 116lb, got it in XS and it fits me great. Looks a bit longer than in pictures though - but for my taste that's even better. It's a piece for any occasion. Get it! 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I love this skirt. The quality is good, so it shouldn't snag easily, even though there is lace. The waist might be a teensy bit loose, so it tends to sit lower on me, but this does not in any way make it hang strangely. Also, it is quite long, but not ridiculously so. A heel would probably be adequate to raise it for you, if you so desired. I ordered the black in an XS, and for comparison, I am 5'1", 95 lbs. It looks great with a tank, but I bet it would look great paired with a slightly longer sleeve, to make it work for church as well. 5.4.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the black skirt I ordered this skirt in my usual size XS. The waistband has a bit of extra room and, as mentioned by other reviews, there is a small "gap" at the back of the skirt where is puffs out quite unattractively. The fact that the material is heavy will hopefully prevent it from being snagged easily. The detailing on the skirt is gorgeous and the lace is high quality. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase. 5.3.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top