close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Creme colored lace and embroidered maxi skirt with elastic at back of waist. Gorgeous pleating and vertical seams throughout. Bottom of lining is trimmed with dotted mesh.

*96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Waist (all around - relaxed): 27"
Length: 34 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$69.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 31 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woah Nelly Simply amazing. Flows beautifully. I'm normally a small but the Xs fits perfect. I'm 5'7" and wear it on my hips. it comes down right above the ankle. So unique and unabashedly princessy. 4.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why Hello Annie I'm in love with this skirt. From the other reviews I did size down to a medium and it's perfect and I didn't notice a bubble in the back like the other reviewers said they had experienced. Maybe it's because I sized down. I usually wear a large. I bought the tea color and it's amazing! There is a whole lotta material to this skirt, but it doesn't make you look large. I'm 5'1" and the skirt goes all the way to the floor on me which i like. It's a perfect skirt! 4.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW This skirt is so stunning and chic that I can't take my eyes off it! I love these luscious, gorgeous cascades of lace. I was going to buy the Ivory, but opted for the Black one, as it looks more dramatic. Well-made, romantic, feminine, seductive, gorgeous! Don't think, buy it! 4.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too pink I loved this skirt but the color was not pinkish as it was shown in the picture. It was way too pink. The description of the color should be different than what it is and it should be more specific. Other than the color it is a really beautiful skirt. Thank you 3.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice quality and good fit Very romantic style that can go with many types of tops and shoes. 2.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lush and luscious I can't say enough about this skirt. It's full and covers well; no need for a slip with this one. It's so striking that women stop me in public to compliment me on it. I got it in black since I had just bought the Diamond Lace Skirt in the tea color. The only thing is that it's a teeny bit loose through the waist -- I am 5'3", 95 lbs and got the XS; it does sit more at my hipbones than my waist, but that's not a problem. It's not so long that it drags on the ground even though I'm short. Great skirt that dresses up or down with ease. 2.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This is the most beautiful skirt I have seen. It is comfortable, not too heavy and I will wear it in the spring and summer months. The color is spot on from the pictures and no bump in the back like other reviews. I am 5'6 and 125 lbs. I got the XS. Fits perfect. And the delivery was quick. 2.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I am a big fan of this new line. This skirt is beautiful, comfortable, and different! Everything you want in style. This skirt does run a bit big. I'm usually a small, but I chose to get an x-small because it felt a little loose. I definitely recommend adding this skirt to your wardrobe. 1.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top