close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gorgeous and sleek maxi dress with ruffled fabric at each shoulder. Top layer at shoulder is a sheer chiffon. Intricate crochet detailing at front of neckline. Low crisscross "V"-back drop. Tiered ruffles run down the entire middle back. Fitted at waist.

*96% Rayon
*4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 59"= 150 cm
Bust (all around): 32"= 81 cm
Waist (all around): 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Sleeve Length (from shoulder): 6"=15 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's worth it. This dress is heavy! And will need to be altered since it's long. It will drape the floor if your height is anywhere below 5'7". My bust is rather large, so I suggest wearing pasties, as I did in the picture, or buy a bra that cinches to the lowest part of your back. The fabric is versatile, wear it on a casual day or for a fancy event. Buy and enjoy! -Malu 7.20.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Dress !!! I am very happy with this dress ! Very elegant and wonderful at the touch ! It fits my wife perfectly ! The delivery was fast , the package perfect , a little bemol about the present card writting , which had some mistakes ... I would have put 5 star if the dress wasn't so long .... from shoulder to toes its about 165~170cm...so if you are not 1m85 , the dress will be cleaning the floor ... PS : I choose size S 6.10.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful dress I wore this dress to a banquet-in the hunter green- It was lovely and unique. I am 5''6 and about 128 lbs. I had to shorten it by about 3-4 inches. Also, next time I wear it I'll wear spanx, because it's very thin material and if your stomach isn't extremely flat (hey! I'm on vacation people!) it's not the most flattering in the green color (I imagine black would have been less noticeable. Also, you have to be creative with undergarments. I had to wear a nude bra and sew the back slit up to cover it which worked great. The nipple petals did not work for this dress because it is too thin. You will need a nude seamless thong as well. I LOVE the green color, but I think the black may have been more flattering/easier to work with (just because of the undergarment issues, etc. Overall, great dress for the price. 11.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous and Long I bought this to wear in my sister's wedding and it was beautiful. Nice and heavy, the fabric clings to your body and the modest front is perfectly complemented by the low back. I was unable to find an appropriate bra to wear so I ended up not wearing one (wonderful!). Since I'm taller (5'9") I rarely find long dresses that actually hit the floor- I ordered the medium and was even able to wear heels! I adore the slight, ruffle train and the fact that I could wear this all year long. If you're petite you may need to hem it, which is a way easier fix than it being too short. 7.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy in a good way! So I bought this in a (M) in the black and it fit like a glove (literally). The material is stretchy and comfy, yet heavy. I'm only 5'5 and it was about 6ins longer so I know I would've had to wear heels or platforms. It's a beautiful dress however between the heaviness and the fact that I looked like I was going to a formal funeral, it went back. 7.2.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dramatically gorgeous its a very very pretty dress and im happy i bought the red colour be4 it was all sold out:))) its relatively inexpensive 4 what it is. its too long tho, but could be hemmed and the waist of this dress is higher than my natural waist. im 5.9" and ordered a size M, even tho its a bit loose on the waist. i could either take it in -in the waist area or possibly use a belt. and will need some kind of bralette too:) worth it anyway:) 6.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely, but... I am 5'1" at 110lbs. This dress IS everything the reviewers say it is; beautifully detailed, lovely cut, gently woven fabric, BUT I am 32D, 26, 33 and this shows EVERY imperfection imaginable! I do not have dimples or flab, but the XS was WAY too clingy in the stomach area and fell against my outer thigh as well. I have a shapely but athletic body. I also would be wearing 5.5" heels but would have to take about 4" off the hem. Otherwise, I cannot say enough about this dress. I LOVE it but it is going back. I also got it in the Crimson color which looked amazing against my olive skin/dark hair. Would've been perfect for my friends upcoming wedding. :( Oh, well, maybe one of you out there will get the best of it. Enjoy! 6.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so pretty!!! The dress is gorgeous and looks so pretty! It is very long though. I'm 5'8 & should find very very tall heels! 5.28.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top