close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Gorgeous and sleek maxi dress with ruffled fabric at each shoulder. Top layer at shoulder is a sheer chiffon. Intricate crochet detailing at front of neckline. Low crisscross "V"-back drop. Tiered ruffles run down the entire middle back. Fitted at waist.

*96% Rayon
*4% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 59"= 150 cm
Bust (all around): 32"= 81 cm
Waist (all around): 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Sleeve Length (from shoulder): 6"=15 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but runs big and a bit see thru I loved this dress the moment I saw it. I'm a 34D,27,37 5''8" dress size 2/4. I ordered the crimson in a small - it's Long enough I can wear 5" heels with it and its still a bit long. The overall fit is that it run large. The major issue I has w the dress was the fabric the top Area isn't lined at all. So u could see thru it! Plus if you're cold you can tell and if u wear a nubra u can see it. I really love the dress I plan to exchange it and have my tailor line the top and I may consider the black. But either way I need to exchange for XS. 5.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful but LONG! This dress reminds me of old Hollywood, it's so classy and elegant. Fit is true to size, the colors are as pictured, material is so comfortable and as an added plus it makes your waist look smaller! You can't wear a bra with this but with the black that's not a problem. Only negative part for me was the length! Usually maxi dresses/skirts do run a tad longer on me but this one takes the cake, you'd need to be able to reach the height of ~5'11 for it not to tread the ground! 5.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love!! This dress is so gorgeous and amazing! I am in love! I ordered an extra small and it fits so well. It's a little long, so I'll need it taken up a bit, but well worth the money. Very, very well made. I am about 5'6" and 110lbs. This is a must buy! 5.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful dress!! I was waiting for this dress to be restocked and ordered it immediately, both because it looked lovely on the site and the reviews were so good. The dress is stunning and fits beautifully. I found it true to size but it is very long so had to get it hemmed. I love this dress and can honestly say that I have never received so many compliments! Best purchase so far from Free People. 5.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo glad i bought it This dress is so nice , the knit material is quite of good quality not light but quite heavy that it falls nicely. The only thing I have found this dress to be quite long but everything is long on me 5 ft 3 I bought the large as it was the only one avialable and I didnt want to miss out (size 12 australian) and that fitted me quite well , the back is is quite stunning and Im actually going to wear it like the "Satya Lace maxi" with the yellow /fluro belt and do my own take 1.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful dress I got this dress for christmas and its so beautiful. I think it looks prettier in real life than in the photos shown here. I'm 5'6" and I got the extra small and its a bit long on me but it fits really well and looks nice on. 12.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS!!! I was a little worried about ordering this dress, sometimes dresses in large from FP don't fit me in the bust(38D). This dress fits wonderfully. The back is not so low that you can't wear a bra, which is good ,it is a little sheer. This dress is well worth the money! Can be dressed up or down. Looks great with boots or heels. A must buy! 12.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Was a bit afraid to order as I am not model height at only 5' 6" but the dress was so lovely I had to at least try it on, (bought a medium). My husband was gone when I put it on but came home shortly after...as he walked in he stopped in his tracks and told me I never looked so lovely in anything he had seen me wear before. This dress fits beautifully and compliments the form very well. Sexy, graceful, nice flow to the fabric. Back is not so low that you have to be creative. Works with or without a bra. Buy it...enjoy. 12.10.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top