Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful! Love this dress so much! I will be wearing it to my college graduation this May. I bought it in a size small in the color cranberry. I purchased the black slip to go underneath and the color really pops. I generally go Medium size for tops (My measurements are 37, 27, 34 and I'm a 32E/32DD bra, weighing 133, height 5'7) and I can say that a size small fits me perfectly. It's a bit stretchy like other reviewers mentioned, so keep that in mind with ordering :) 4.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute, but durable? Very cute and exceptionally comfortable. I am somewhat worried about how it will stand up in the wash, due to the stretchy nature, however. TOTALLY BUY IT. It's versatile. You 110% need a good slip with it, though. 4.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by romance in a dress Wearing my French Courtship Slip as I type.....it is lovely! I purchased in black (wearing it over the tea length slip with black motorcycle boots) in a M. After reading all the previous reviews, I felt that the M would be the best size for my build (5'6", 142) and it definitely works, but......the lace is very stretchy (and very comfortable) but it does not define my waist particularly well. I am large chested (30GG) but have a small waist which is not immediately noticeable in this dress. I did not, however, feel that I could go down a size because the shoulders/sleeves are, if anything, a little snug. Despite my issues with the sizing, I love the dress.....it is incredibly comfortable and my husband said I looked amazing :). 4.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL This is an awesome dress. I bought it the plum and black colors. Stretchy lace and comfortable very flattering fit. I ordered the small. I am 5'2" 115lbs. 34DD 27" waist 36" hips. I ordered the M/L slip to go under it. 3.23.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Exactly As Pictured.... I absolutely had to have this dress when I saw it online... It was irresitstably romantic. However, it was not immediately obvious that I needed a slip to go under it! It's completely see-through. Also, in the pictures, it seemed to be a tight fit on the models... With a 24" waist, the XS was definitely not form-fitting along the torso (although the cap sleeves were cut in a little close under the arms)... Ultimately, I couldn't bear to return this item, and the purple color is really beautiful with a silver slip underneath, but the dress didn't quite live up to my expectations. 3.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So pretty and super comfy I got the dusty pink colour and its so beautiful. The dress is very stretchy so you could go a size down and wouldn't notice. 3.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This does not disappoint. When shopping for my wedding dress, I knew I wanted something boho, something lacy, something that was NOT stark white, and something I could wear over and over. I found just what I was looking for in this beauty! It is gorgeous, relatively inexpensive, and so versatile. I am usually a medium in size, but found the small to be the best fitting, as it is quite stretchy and long (especially if you're short, like myself). I plan on wearing it with a pair of boots, a nude/flesh colored slip underneath, and a large statement necklace on my special day. I love it so much, that I'm even considering purchasing it in another color! Or two! 3.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by J'adore!!! Never did I think I would love this slip so much! It is fantastic, I bought the rose color and antique one for me and the black for my mom. They are SO comfortable, even here in Mexico where one would think it a bit heavy for the weather, it is not! Its flattering, flowing, romantic, so soft... I don't know what else I can say to describe our love for it! I'm usually a size 4-6 and bought this one in small, the fit and lenght are perfect. Get it before they run out! 3.10.2014
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top