Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely!...but This dress is lovely but the colour tea did not suit me and the fit seems a little big (I ordered the small). I will try this again in the pewter in an extra small. by the way I am not a thin girl, I really was surprised about how loose it was. 11.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Like Lace & Still Love This Dress... I don't own anything lace (never been a fan) but I could not resist the simple lines, flouncy layers and comfort factor of this stretchy piece. I bought this in small and it is still roomy, so I would recommend sizing down. That said, it is stunning! The black can go from a casual day look with sweater and boots to an evening event look with heels and a wrap. The bodice is very sheer but a bodycon tank or a corset underneath solves that. Due to the layers on the skirt, no slip is needed for the bottom half. A sexy, feminine piece without being fussy, and great value for money given its versatility! 11.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ohh darling! Yep, it's just as awesome as everyone says it is! I have the black version and I wore a black leo underneath, it looked so fabulous. I love the skirting, it's very flowy and you'll want to twirl around all night. I also like that it doesn't have to be super dressy-overdressed. I wore mine with boots and felt grunge chic. I may need another color, perhaps the evergreen. 11.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous I ordered the evergreen and cranberry and love this dress. Yes, you need to have an undergarment of some kind but it is a lovely, feminine dress and so versatile. It is highly suitable for a wide age range of fashonistas. 11.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dress, perfect for layering. I was a bit concerned because I had previously ordered the long sleeve lace slip, which is made from the lace fabric, and felt that it made me look a little matronly and frumpy. However, this dress was BEAUTIFUL in person! I ordered the pewter because I thought it would make a versatile neutral in a delicate shade that wasn't ivory or black. It looks fabulous layered with dark and light colored shirts, and I think both black and brown leather will look great with it. I'm thinking of getting one of the more vibrant colors, perhaps the evergreen or the cranberry (although I wonder if red lace looks too holiday-esque...). Anyway! It fits TTS, which I'm happy with. I was worried that it would be too loose based on some reviews, but I ordered in my typical Large and it fits well. I also wear it backwards, so that the scoop back faces front. I hate high necklines, boat necks especially, since they're not flattering on my large bust, so I was pleasantly surprised when flipped, the dress looked just as great. I would say that for the price point, this makes a really wonderful and versatile addition to your wardrobe! 11.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woodland Fairy Bought this in the berry color which is a gorgeous earthy and rustic color. Runs tts. Gorgeous as is or w/ a fun top, or cover the bottom portion w/ a skirt and show off the beautiful top portion of this dress. Have fun! 11.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So So Pretty! I ordered the Evergreen one. It is so delicate and beautiful! I prefer wearing it more as a skirt with something over the top. It looks great however you wear it:) 10.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So versatile its amazing I love this piece. I own the grey and the black one. I have used this dress for casual and for a vampire venetian carnival with a corset. This piece is so versatile you can wear it with a leather jacket or a slouchy sweatshirt. I bought the black slip with this and the boats. The large fits me because I am pear shaped. I will purchase another dress soon in the color berry. This is so beautiful. 10.24.2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top