Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by long.. but lovely! i LOVEEE this dress. i purchased cool gray in XS. i've worn it once so far, with tight leggings and a dark gray spaghetti-strap top underneath, and got so many compliments! the only issue i have is the fitting [i'm 4'11", 80lbs]. for an XS it's rather long; it seems like i'll have to wear really tall shoes in order to keep the long side pieces from dragging... and i want to take in the waist a bit. it looks fine as is, but since the bottom is a bit heavier from the layered fabric it pulls the top part taut and makes my torso look a bit box-y. definitely buy this!! just know it may need some tweaking for us tiny girls. 6.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dreamy and Romantic It took me a year to get this and after trying it on I decided I wanted the berry and the ivory. I bought the longer slip in ivory and the shorter one in burgundy. Both works. I only wish that I can rock some jewelry since it snags a lot.. 5.23.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect! i went in story to get this and I'm glad I did! the medium was a little bit to big, wear able but still..... I went down to a small! I absolutely love it! I got the blue which is a little more green in person. but its so pretty and unique its perfect!! 3.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic and Unique I kept seeing this gorgeous slip everywhere and on everyone. I was very intrigued, wondering if it would suit me. I am 5" 8 a 34DDD with an hour glass shape, I usually wear a small or xs. I purchased this in black in a small, I could have probably sized down, but I like the length. I found a really great long slip that has a top that covers my bra straps so I was happy that this worked out. I think you could wear this anywhere, and make it dressy or wear with sandals. I haven't even worn it and I am thinking of what color I want next! I think the only thing free people could improve upon is making this dress fully lined as an option. 2.8.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's like a dream! go ahead and buy it :) 1.29.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS This dress is absolute perfection...so romantic, and pretty, and comfortable. I bought the sunset purple to match a wedding party, but I will definitely be buying this dress in more colors for my own normal wardrobe. As for sizing, it does run big. I usually wear a small (5'3", 107, 34A with very broad shoulders) and the XS fits me wonderfully; the extra stretch leaves plenty of room for eating, dancing, cartwheels....whatever. I recommend the tea length seamless slip to wear under it. Of course the sizing for that goes the other way (dang you FP), I got the md/lg and it fits very well around the hips and bust with a little extra room in the tummy. It is a touch long, but this leaves for riding up some which I imagine it will do. Overall, one of my favorite purchases from FP. 1.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! Beautiful slip. I love it. Very attractive and feminine. Dear Free People please make this slip in Purple color like Long Sleeve Lace Slip Style: 29287695 Thank you!!!! 1.4.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for the tall, or long waisted I really wanted to love this slip. All the pictures, all the colors! its beautiful to look at. However, I"m tall. Usually with Free People this gives me a little bit of an advantage as some of their items are ridiculously long. Not this. The "waist" hit about 3-4" higher than it should and didn't look to great as a result. It ended up making my midsection look fluffy. Too bad, I really wanted to love this so much. Le Sigh 12.11.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top