Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect when i bought this dress they only had it in small and i was worried that it might not fit. but it fits perfectly!!! normally i am a UK size 12 but the small fits perfectly and i think the medium would of been way too big. looks beautiful on, can be casual and dressed up. worth every penny :) 6.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE!!!!!! I have been wanting this dress for months. I finally decided to order the dress. It came quickly! It is so soft,pretty, and comfortable. I ordered the grey. It runs a little large. I think a size down would have fit better, but I'm going to keep the one I have. I don't want to chance them running out of the size and then not having the dress at all. 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breath-Taking Bought the grey color in the soho store. It looks just amazing on me. I am thinking to get another of the the cream color as well. I don't like the green one, probably because I am Asian and the green color makes me look darker. 6.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful When I tried this on at the store, I immediately fell in love with it. It fits true to size and it is such a versatile piece. I love buying unique things, and I know this is definitely something other girls don't have. SO WORTH BUYING! 6.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless and comfortable This is my favorite FP purchase to date. It is a little long (I am 4'11'') but I don't mind since I am used to that! It is super soft and flows nicely. I wore it last weekend with a crop top and boy shorts and received many compliments. I went with the S since I have a large chest. I wish I could buy it in another color! 6.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy Possibly the most flattering and girly dress i own. I walked in to a fp store several months ago to buy shorts and ended up walking out with this dress. Not to sound like a cliché, but the second i put it on i felt like a princess. The lace is delicate and soft and the style of the dress is very flattering. I'm 5'6" and 115 pounds and i got a S in white which fits fine. I put that its a little loose because the dress does stretch ever so slightly. Definitely need to wear cute underwear or a tight bodycon dress underneath since the lace doesn't have a lining :) 5.28.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by french courtship slip; cool grey; size xs So many people have already reviewed this, but this is a very lovely slip. It is true to size and the color is as pictured. Top is sheer so a cami or slip will need to be worn underneath. I am 120 lbs and 5'3", and the bottom of the slip does just skim the ground bare-foot. It is so pretty and well-made, at a low price for FP for what you are getting! I just need to find a way to wear this without looking too formal! 5.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!!!! I layered this with a black slip, a motorcycle jacket and big boots....it was amazing and everyone stopped me to compliment the dress! It can also be worn very feminine...it is well made and fits true to size. It made my figure look great! It looks vintage :P I absolutely love it. It is eye grabbing and flattering... 5.25.2013
<<prev 18 19 20 21 22 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top