Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in Love I had been looking at this dress longingly for such a long time and was skeptical if it would look good on my tall frame, but it was available for me to try on at the store. I don't usually go for something with a long skirt because at 5'10 I feel like a tower, especially if the bottom of the skirt is all one length. Since this was tiered I loved the effect. I am 5'10/135 lbs/36B and vary between a small and medium in free people. This dress is stretchy and so I was able to go with a small. This dress is so feminine and flattering and very unique. I got the cool grey which seems to have a bluish tint to it. This is one of my most favorite dresses I have ever owned!!! It can be worn with different boots, shoes or sandals, denim jacket or cardigans for different looks. Thinking of getting another color. 7.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebration of femininity Wow, I love this dress! I was worried that the shape would make my already big hips even bigger but this is not the case; it is simply super flattering and actually gives me more of an hourglass figure than anything else. I love it; I have now ordered it in two colours. Fits TTS, I am short and it is pretty long on me but I don't need to alter it. It is sheer and you need something under; I am looking for a low back tea length slip, please FP make one :o) I want to show off my back tattoo in this dress... :o) 7.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Dress EVER! I love, love, love this dress. It's super comfortable and looks great. I originally bought it in grey and returned it. Then it came out in black and I jumped on it again. Black was def the right color for me. You can wear it forwards or backwards depending on what neckline you like. It's super comfy and looks awesome. I bought a small and I'm normally a medium and sometimes a small. 5'11" and 135. 7.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best ever This is the one of the best pieces I ever got from FP. It looks great by itself or under anything!!! Ill be getting it in every color. good job Free People!!! 7.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hopping on the bandwagon. Finally got this today after eyeing it for way too long. I tried on the gray and green, ended up buying the gray (the green was beautiful too. It was a hard decision). God, it's gorgeous and so flattering. I'm in love with the material, the color...everything. It looks lovely on its own, with a sweater or relaxed top over it, a jacket, a scarf... There's a lot of ways you could wear this. The one thing to keep in mind is that you must wear a long tank under it, as it is sheer all over. As for the size, it seems to be a tad loose, but not huge at all. I usually get smalls in baggy tops, and mediums in tight tops; a medium worked great for me as a 5'8"/140 lb girl. This is a real treasure if you're wanting a fantastic slip. When you consider the beautiful material, color, fit and versatility of this piece, it's safe to say that it's worth it. 6.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! This dress is so pretty love it! The lace is so soft and flows so nicely.. I feel so sexy and pretty when I have it on. The price is fantastic every woman needs to have at least have one of this dress. I bought it in the tea and the cool gray in a s very pretty colors in person. I think it runs true to size I don't think its meant to be worn tight but I am busty at 34D. Now I have to get the new color berry I hope it comes out in black it would look fantastic in black.. FP please make this dress in black! 6.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect. If you are thinking about buying this, stop thinking and buy it. Seriously. I had my doubts about this, especially being 5'4", but I absolutely love it. The lace is soft and stretchy, the neckline is very flattering, length is perfect, and the shape of it is to die for. I will say that the bottom half of the dress is heavier due to the extra fabric, so it does pull a bit right at the hip, but that doesn't bother me at all. Mine was a tad loose around the waist, but I prefer it to be a little looser there to be honest. Overall, I love it, and can't wait to wear it! 6.20.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but big... Free People, why do you make XS so large? Those who find it too small can always get the next size up but what about us little people? Sigh. Nonetheless, I love this piece. I wanted it for a long time and finally ordered it just to find out whether I could wear it. I am going to need to take it in at the shoulders and waist. 6.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top