Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Red Rust
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I've really liked this slip since I first saw it online. I finally gave in and got the gray color because that's the one that really popped out at me. I'm usually a medium/size 8 at most stores (I'm also 5'8"). But I got this in a small and I think it fits perfectly. I love how flattering it looks on me, especially at the waist. I also want to note that I feel that this dress can be worn two ways. I cut off the tag and wore it backwards, so that it was low cut in the front. I love how this looked with a black mini slip! 5.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lace dreams This slip is amazing! I ordered the grey color and it is beautiful. I got my usual M and fits like a glove. Dress it up or down, denim jacket or by itself, the ruffles are flowy, just amazing. 4.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So in love This has to be one of my favorite dresses I've ever purchased! It's extremely flattering and I love how the layers are different lengths. I got so many compliments. 4.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I was hesitant at first since it doesn't look like an everyday dress but I got it in grey anyways. It was fantastic! I'm 5"4 100lbs and it fits perfectly. It's not too dressy since the color is low-toned so i can actually wear it to the park with some sweater on the top or just wear a slip underneath for a beach outing. most romantic dress i bought for the year, so far so good! 4.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy! I was worried that there might be too much fabric but it turns just right. I wear a corset on top of it and it's really like a dream. 4.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fave FP item I bought this slip in the grey and feel so feminine and elegant in this. I wore it for work with a long-sleeved grey t-shirt over it and the grey FP slip with grey tights and black boots, which made it more casual. I have also worn it going out with heels. This is my most favorite FP item. It is quite unique people have passed quite a few compliments. I can see me wearing this all year round with a variety of items to change the look. Well worth buying so much so that I am considering buying the ivory. 4.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely lace This is a gorgeous dress! I bought it in the slate grey color, which is an unusual color for a lace dress! I'm 5'3" and the dress definitely doesn't fit me the way it does the much taller model. The longest edges touch the floor. Fits beautifully in the bodice and I love the tiers of lace in the skirt. I am 105 lbs. and bought the XS and it fits beautifully. If you're shorter like me, just know that the dress will touch the floor! You can still wear boots with it, like the model, but you won't have as much leg showing. 2.7.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Information I'd wanted before buying this First of all, the dress is as beautiful as I thought it would be. Unfortunately, it does not state in the product description how stretchy it is. Being a 32D with a 27 inch waist, it seemed the small would not fit me because of the sizing info. However, the medium I got gives quite a bit in the waist and a small would have fit perfectly because of how stretchy the dress is. Secondly, it is completely see-through all the way down. I should have expected this because it is a slip, but the modeling photos seem to show that it is only sheer in the bodice. My advice would be to buy your size, do not go a size up. It stretches and it will be too big. Regardless, I do not regret my purchase and I have been wearing it with a belt and it is just as lovely. 1.17.2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top