Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer lace slip dress with high neckline at front and low "V"-back. Skirt portion is double layered with ruffled trimming. Hangs longer on the sides than the middle.

*Please note, an additional slip is not included with this style. We recommend pairing this piece with our Seamless Mini, STYLE: 24841850, as pictured.

*100% Nylon *Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 11"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Bust : 29"= 74 cm
Waist: 27 1/2"= 70 cm
Length: approx. 45"= 114 cm
Armhole Drop: 7 3/4"= 20 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful. I have been swooning over this dress for weeks and I finally found it at my local store to try on in a small. I tried it on and walked out of my dressing room to look in the larger mirror. I immediately got multiple compliments on how beautiful the dress is from people just looking through the store and passing by the dressing room. I originally purchased this dress for a school dance but I know I will get much more use out of it. It is beautifully made and comfortable. It makes me feel so pretty. I purchased a small and it fits like a dream. I am 5'8" and the longest part of the bottom hit just above my ankle. Also, this dress is completely sheer so you need a slip under it. Very great buy though. 1.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I bought this dress in ivory as my boho wedding gown :D it's truly beautiful. The quality of the lace is lovely, and soo affordable. It really is beautiful :) 1.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning! This slip is stunning! Although I worked for Anthro for years, I too assumed it came with a liner. I have finally learned my lesson. Thanks to years at Anthro though I did had a cream slip to through underneath. I also have the wave slip from FP and it looks brilliant underneath as well. I usually wear a small in FP, but I noticed the bust size on the info provided was smaller then normal. I ordered a medium and it fit perfectly through the bust- I am a 34C. This slip fits to size, but make sure you check which size you are, do not assume. I am 5'2. The slip, the outer layers, are long, but when I put on my cowboy boots it lifted it perfectly off the ground. Again, it's still long and just barely touches the ground, but stunning and perfectly flowing. I agree that this will be a great summer hit and is perfect for layer with sweaters right now! 12.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHEER Beauty After 4 solid years of being an FP lover, I know almost all of the slips of this nature come unlined, so I was not expecting anything but the beautiful lace slip. I bought the cream size large. I am 5'9" and the length was perfect! The fit was quite flattering on me and hit at my natural waist instead of my high hip as pictured on the model. The lace is soft, beautiful, and sturdy. Excellent layering piece for the cold months and a stand alone knock-out for the spring. 12.21.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute I really like this slip. I am not knocking it down on overall rating due to the sheerness because I largely now just anticipate that anything that looks like it might be sheer on FPs website, most likely is unless it specifically states it's fully lined, so in that regard it's pretty much as I expected. I am 5'4", 115 lbs, 34B-C depending on the bra (usually C though), and 27" waist and the XS fit perfect. This is a soft lace and it's stretchy so if you're on the fence about sizing, I'd go with the smaller size if you want it to be fitted. I haven't yet figured out how I'll wear this but I bought it to be a layering piece so I expected I'd have to put some work into wearing this. I think it's very nice and ordered the other color as well because I think it has great potential for different layered looks. 12.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO Silly I'm wearing the "ivory" -with - I think it's called with the ivory romantic sweater over it. I bought it to be an "at home" goddess but I could easily throw on shoes and run out to do an errand, there are countless layering pieces to layer with this and I will reccomend_sp?- some- Seamless Mini Style: 24841850 $28,00 12.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best dress ever I am an old romantic, 50 yrs old, 5'2" and weigh 170 lbs. I love Free People so much and ordered this online in the dark gray. At my size and shape, this dress flatters every angle! It stretches ever so slightly and is so soft, it feels like a nighty. Now, going to order the other colors! 5.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timeless elegance! This dress is absolutely a winner! I've worn it out to the movies & dinner as well as for civil war reenactments. You definitely need a slip underneath of it. I got the green color & unlike what it looks like in the photos, the color is consistently green, not ombré looking. What makes the difference is the color slip you wear under it. (If you wear a white one the top will look lighter than the bottom because the material on top is thinner. If you wear a tan one, it stays more consistent.) Another tip is, if the neckline is too high, wear backwards as other reviews suggested. It looks amazing either way in my opinion! I think slips with lace trimming on top look best with the V in the front but slips with a straight, plain edge look best for wearing it with the V in the back. It is well made but I wouldn't try stretching the top too much because the lace is delicate & may separate if you do. After reading some reviews about the top being tight, I opted for a small. (I usually wear S/XS depending on the fit) My stats: 5'5", 130 lbs, 34C, 26" waist, 33" hips. The S fit me perfectly with no gaps or loose parts. The bottom is just as flow-y as it looks. If you are smaller chested with my height/weight, you could probably do an XS, anything my size chest or larger, I would definitely do a S (If DD or more, I would probably suggest a M) due to the top of it allowing for little stretch. It is nicely form fitting & will stretch for you, but I wouldn't try too much or you'd risk separating the lace. With my measurements, it needed to stretch very slightly, so it fit to my form perfectly with no separation or tears. At this price, it is a steal! I've had $300 dresses I didn't like half as much! 7.29.2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top