Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Triangle bikini top with fringe trimming around front of neckline. Halter neck style.

**Special Note: The citrus color of this halter top is more neon in color as shown in the catalog picture, as opposed to what is shown in the web studio shots.

*By L*Space

*80% Nylon
*20% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I ordered this number to my local FP shop. Having a small chest I ordered an XS. The top was about the same color listed here. The cups completely flattened me out (maybe because it was too small). They did not have any padding and nor were the cups formed in a bra like cup. Overall it just did not have the same effect as it does in the cataloge picture. Also I did not expect the fringe to come in the same material of the suit giving it a spandex sheared effect. Just not worth the $85 bucks I paid for it. I wanted it to work but atlas, it simply will not do. 3.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SO SEXY I PURCHASED THE SHELL COLOR IN LG FITS PERFECT WAS SO HAPPY IT WS THE LAST ONE MY HUSBAND LOVES THIS, IN FACT HE ALWAYS SAYS HE LOVES WHAT EVER I PICK I WILL GET THE BOTTOMS TOO AND WEAR WITH CUT OFFS TOO. SO CUTE A MUST HAVE ITEM GET ONE 4.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love fringe i always size up for intimates and swim. the size up offers some extra cup coverage. the fringe is absolutely awesome and it's sturdy. gorgeous design with the fringe giving some additional coverage and uniqueness over other bikini tops. 4.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE I ordered this in the citrus color and was so pleased to see it in person. The color is a little different from online, but still so pretty. If you're looking for a bright, pretty neon suit then citrus is your color. I'm pretty flat chested but because it isn't too big, it gives me some cleavage. Which trust me, is a rarity among most swimsuits I've tried on. Plus the color makes you look extra tan! So excited to wear this in the summer. 2.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice fit I was wary about ordering this top as some reviews said it didn't fit well. I ordered the medium (I'm a 32DD) and found that it fits great! It does someone "squish" your boobs a but, but I think that's because it doesn't have a wire...I don't think it's really noticeable, especially with th fringes. I ordered the yellow and it's more of a green-yellow, but still beautiful. I'm happy with this top. 6.9.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheap I was really excited to get my top in the mail, unfortunately, it was not the bathing suit in the pictures. The bathing suit feels very cheap, and the colors do not look like they do in the pictures. I ordered a top in mint, and it's definitely not mint, but very green. Not even a little blue. Very disappointing. 5.21.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelming I wanted to love this, since I love fringe anything and all of the pictures of it look SUPER cute. It's ok...unfortunately the spandex makes the fringe look cheap...I kind of feel like a human pinata when I try it on. There is also virtually no support, and I am on the smaller side. It definitely runs small too. I wear a 32B and ordered a small and it's pretty skimpy, like another reviewer said. I'm trying to decide if it would be worth the wait and hassle to exchange for a M. I can't speak for the bottoms, since I plan on mixing the top with cute patterned bottoms but if I do get a matching bottom, I will probably look elsewhere since everything but the fringe on this top are pretty generic and I haven't heard many good things about L*Space bottoms. Sorry FP, I know this one is not your fault! <3 3.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I bought this top over the summer and althought it was on backorder for quite some time, it was worth the wait! I'm a C and the size medium fit me perfectly. However, I had to opt for a different bottom because the ones shown run a little snug. Overall, I love it and it is a super fun piece! Great for pool parties!! 9.8.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top