close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim skinny jeans with cool and colorful patched detailing. Zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Acid-splashed detailing around hips and bottoms of legs. Coloring and pattern of patches may vary and will differ slightly from what is pictured.

*By Artisan de Luxe
*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 34"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 31"
Leg Opening Width: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect with lace anything!!! I got the style with the white lace trimming and they look great with anything that has light colored lace in it & any white FP tank I've tried with them. I normally wear a size 27/28 depending upon fit but 27 was the only size available in my range & I couldn't pass up the sale! I bought the smaller size despite reviews & they were tight everywhere but just slightly. I slept in them to stretch them & by morning they were perfect! 6.27.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE I absolutely love these jeans. I bought the vintage white size 31, and they fit perfectly. Not too baggy or too tight. My only complaint is that the button arrived loose, and it fell off after the first time I wore them, but for the sale price, they were totally worth it! 5.7.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order a size up I am normally a 28" in fp jeans. These jeans were on offer so cheap that I jumped at the opportunity to snag a pair before someone else got them. The reviews seemed to say order any size but your own. I went for 27" and I reckon I should have ordered 29"s. The jeans are pretty but quite short on me. I'm 5'9 and 130 for reference. 5.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I could not be happier I love these! I normally wear size 29 and i am very curvy. I read the other reviews saying that it comes a little large so I took a chance & bought the last one available in size 28. I must say it fits perfectly ... the jeans is made with soft quality denim hugging all my curves. I agree with the other reviews it runs a little big so size down. Thanks! 5.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Jeans :) I just got my jeans in the mail today and I was pretty happy with them. I had ordered size 26 shorts from here before and they were way too big so I went for a 24 when I purchased these and they fit perfectly. The pink and red patches look different to the photo, my jeans also have a green patch on them as well which isn't shown in the photo. The material is a little more rough than what the photo shows, but I'm still super happy with them :) 4.23.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bummer... I had been eyeing these jeans since they appeared in the collection, and needless to say, grabbed them as soon as they went on sale. I had a chance to try my size (25) in store first in Vintage White and Patchwork Wash, and knew they do run big. So I decided to size down and ordered a pair in Vintage White and one in Blue Tribe in size 24. To my utter disappointment, both are still roomy on me. The Blue Tribe looks like it needs at least one more size down, while the Vintage White almost fits right, but is still roomier around the hips than I like. Unfortunately, they don't 'qualify' as a boyfriend fit either, because they are really snug around the leg, which makes the overall fit weird. Sadly have to return. 4.9.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Alternative to My Average Jeans Bought these in store from sale rack..... Really enjoying them ---- Look great with my military jacket and a pair of booties. They do run large. 4.8.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and Ill Fitting I loved these pants in the white online. I had been wanting them for awhile and finally bought them. When I got them today, however, I was completely disappointed. The pants I received were CHEAP looking and extremely ill fitting. I am normally a 24 and these were saggy on me. I really wanted to love them but, unfortunately, these will be going back to the store Monday. So sad. 4.6.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top