close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim skinny jeans with cool and colorful patched detailing. Zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Acid-splashed detailing around hips and bottoms of legs. Coloring and pattern of patches may vary and will differ slightly from what is pictured.

*By Artisan de Luxe
*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 34"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 31"
Leg Opening Width: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Blue tribe I have the white patch ones and those fit pretty true to size. Maybe a little loose. But I sized down in the blue tribe version and they were really big (I was swimming in them). Those are going back and I'm going to try the next size down because I really do love my white patch ones. 3.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly Surprised! I had very low expectations of these jeans (just because I have bad luck finding great fitting jeans) but these are so flattering! Great length too, but they might not work for taller girls. I'm 5'4" and wouldn't want the inseam to be any shorter. Great quality, and a steal at this price! I felt they fit true to size for Free People, I'm normally a 27 in their pants and was a 27 in these. Don't miss these at this sale price! 3.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute and unique! I normally wear a 26 in most jeans, but ordered these in 26 and 27 because of the reviews. I liked the fit of the 27 better because they had a more "boyfriend" fit and I thought it looked cuter. I got the Vintage White. They do stretch out a little, but that was fine with me. They still looked great. They are super comfy and totally cute -- especially at this price! I rolled them up and wore them with ankle boots. In summer I'll do the same but with platform sandals. Definitely get these jeans! You will love them! I'm thinking of getting them in another color! 3.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by groovy jeans These are really cool jeans. The only reason I did not rate them 5 was that they run a little large. I always get a 30 and this is the first time they are a bit loose. However the colours are great and I will just adapt and wear a belt. I really look forward to wearing these when it gets a bot cooler here. 3.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by all time favorite jeans I love these jeans. They are somewhat baggy thru the hips, but at least they don't slide down. The white lace patches are so beautiful. 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jean, but size varies. I tried on the first two styles at the store today, blue tribe and patchwork wash. For whatever reason, neither fit true to size. In Patchwork Wash, I had to size up to a 29, and in the blue tribe, I sized down to 27, and it was still not tight. I tried on a couple versions, too. I decided I liked the neutral look of the blue tribe. I'm 5'8, and the length is a little awkward, but does look better rolled a little. I think these are pretty low rise, but still flattering, and the patches are pretty well made, though a tad itchy. These aren't my favorite FP pants, but if you get the right fit, they are pretty good. 2.27.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way too big! After reading reviews, I decided to size up for these jeans. I normally wear a 28 and ordered these jeans in a 29. But when they arrived, they were way too big. I feel like I could have ordered a size 27 and that would have fitted me even better. So disappointed that I can't wear these right away but the quality is pretty adorable so I'll definitely be exchanging them. 2.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these jeans These jeans are so soft and fun! I bought the blue tribe style and I love the details on the jeans! There are two patches, one at the knee and one below the knee. I had to go down one size and even those got very baggy by the end of the day! I think these jeans are really nice and the sale price makes them even better! 2.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top