close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed denim skinny jeans with cool and colorful patched detailing. Zipper and button fly closure. 5-pocket style. Acid-splashed detailing around hips and bottoms of legs. Coloring and pattern of patches may vary and will differ slightly from what is pictured.

*By Artisan de Luxe
*98% Cotton, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 34"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 31"
Leg Opening Width: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought all three cu I love them! I'm soooo happy with these jeans with the baja and the lace being my fav ones---I was so in love with them I bought two sizes of the lace and the baja---just in case one was dirty and I needed to wear them---I watched these forever to go down in price and finally got them at a great price--couldn't be happier--in live with the fit and the style--tons of compliments too! 2.18.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by TTS I have been eyeing these forever and thought they wouldn't fit me because everyone said to size up! Since I'm usually a 31 I figured I couldn't do so. I finally i gave in and ordered them. They are totally true to size. If anything they stretched thoughout the day and maybe could have sized down!!! I LOVE them and they are totally flattering. Also the patches on mine are a different color. I got the ones with the Mexican blanket patches. But I like it better than the ones pictured. The reason gave 3 stars is that the button is sewn on like buttons on a coat not the rivet kind in normal jeans so it looks really flimsy. Also the zipper on mine keep unzipping! So the jeans are flattering, but having my zipper down all day and checking all day is not!:( 1.24.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome jeans! I love these jeans. They are very pretty. I am between size 27 and 28 and both fit fine but the 27 was to tight on my waist, so I decided to keep the 28 instead because it was more comfortable but after one wear they stretched out a lot. I will recommend to get 2 sizes and make your own personal decision :) 1.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by itchy patch these jeans were comfy when i first tried them on, but when i wore them for the first time i immediately noticed how uncomfortable the patch of fabric over the knee is. there's something that got sewn in that pokes out and irritates your upper knee, so it might be a good idea to take out the patch and put a new denim one in like on the other side. other than that, ive gotten tons of compliments on the style and i love the way they feel. might be a good idea to size down a little, mine are big on me after a couple wears 1.8.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of comps! Cute jeans! I get lots of compliments on these one's! Run a little tight in the waist, I wear a 27 and from other reviews decided to go with the 28's, and Im glad I did! I gave these a 4 star because the acid splashes arent as bright and noticable on mine as they are in the pics, I ordered the vintage white. 1.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order a size up! I bought these jeans for my daughter for Christmas. She is a consistent size 26. Her other Free People jeans are a 26, but she could barely get these on. In fact, she could barely get her feet through the leg openings. I've ordered a 27 and and 28 and hoping that one of them will work out or my daughter will be very disappointed! 1.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute, nice fit. I recieved these today. Mine look totally different then the pic., the wash is way off, But their very cool looking, i like them alot. I would reccommend ordering a size up, as i did from reading reviews & they fit perfect! I don't get where ppl say they can't get their feet in them cause i had no problem their not even tight like that at the bottom. Just your reg. Slim fit. They did seem short at first til,i had them on then they seemed to stretch down, maybe from the way they were folded..idk. worth buying i want them in the new color now.. different and cool looking. 12.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My fav jeans! I feel I have to address some of the negative comments made by other reviewers about the sizing. I am sometimes 26 or 27, and because some of the other reviewers felt it runs small, I went for the 27. BIG MISTAKE!!! It is TTS! I returned the 27 and got the 26 and it fits like a glove. True, it is a little tighter from knee to ankle but I didn't have problems getting my feet in and believe me, I do not have small feet!!!! It is very striking and I have been getting lots of looks and comments. Definitely worth a shot! 11.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top