Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
True Red
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 34DD II am 5'4, 128 lbs and a 34DD. I am not sure if the girls who wrote a M in this style would fit have very stand at attention girls or enhanced ones, but a M would NEVER cover a DD cup size. I was falling out the side and under, as I have natural 34DD and this would never work in that size. I bought a Large and still need to wear a bra under it to hold the girls up. I bought it for the cute peek a boo to show under some of my V neck tops. It is cute, but no support and a Large covers just barely at that. 9.9.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by bad fit loved the color & style but fit is terrible. in order to have some support, needed extra small size but strap dug into my neck. also lace is scratchy. I'm 34B 7.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UH MAZING! Love this beautiful lace bra, I want it in every color! I am a 32DD and thought that I would need a Medium, but the medium was way too loose around the ribcage-I went with a small and it covered everything and gave great support. LOVE! Great quality, so comfy! 7.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary I first got this halter bra in ivory to wear under a sheer top and fell in love. It looks so cute peeking out of the neckline of a tee, pullover, or dress, so since then I have gotten more colors, including the leopard print. I love how it can add a little something special to an ordinary tee and make it look even cuter! 6.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buying every color Just got it yesterday and I'm wearing it right now. I got black and I'm such a fan. I think any halter kind of makes your neck a little sore but a bra that doesn't annoy my boobs? AMAZING. 3.6.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have piece in your wardrobe These are so versatile. I have copper and black and it's surprising how these pieces elevate an outfit. They are a little pricey but they are worth it. The scalloped lace is very pretty and confortable to wear all day long. Start with one and you'll by another one. 10.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gettttttttt I'm a 32D, and I got a small in lilac. It fits really well, and the lace is soft and comfortable. Even though there's no padding, it still gives enough support to wear with anything. Like other reviews said, it is a little tight in the neck, but I like that because it adds more support. And I don't get side-boob like other reviews said. The lilac color looks exactly as it does in the online picture. I can't wait to wear it in the winter under oversized sweaters! 9.28.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pretty, works for a variety of bra sizes I really wanted to try this bra from the moment I saw it, but had my doubts about whether it would fit my 32DD chest. I wore a L in the lace beandau, so I tried a M first. It was waaay too big, so I tried the XS and S. The XS fit perfectly in the band, and the straps were the perfect length (I'm petite), but the cups were tiny. The S fit really well except for the band, which was a bit loose. I would have preferred a bit more coverage, but the S was definitely wearable and quite flattering. The band fit OK fastened in the tighest setting, but even though I loved the bra, untimately I ended up returning it. I was concerned that the band would stretch with wear and become too large. This bra doesn't have a lot of support, but it does have enough to be comfortable, and it's so pretty. I would recommend it, but you may have to try several sizes to get the right fit. 8.5.2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top