Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
Midnight Purple
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a favorite This is a great addition to any wardrobe. I love mine despite the two problems I have with it. It tends to pull and rub against the back of my neck after wearing it for a few hours and the bra doesn't offer a lot of support. It works for a short day thing but I wouldn't recommend it for every day wear. 7.2.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT for bigger chests! I am 140lbs, 5'5' and wear a 34 C bra. I ordered the medium and it fits perfect! I was scared there wasn't going to be enough fabric to cover me but there is. and it also has good support to. It's also so cute with plain tank or tee, a great add on to a simple day outfit. 4.29.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would like to have given it 3.5 stars This is a very nice bralette, but there are several things to take into consideration: 1. For people with longer torsos, the halter strap is going to pull at your neck. I'm 5'7.5" with an average torso for a taller girl (I have longer legs) and I found this bralette to pull at my neck when wearing it comfortably around my bust. To wear it comfortably around my neck, the cups rode up on my bust. This isn't a big enough problem to never wear the bralette (since it is so pretty), but I will only wear it occasionally and not for the whole day. I haven't worn it long enough to see if it made my neck red (I only tried it on for a couple minutes) but I would assume that it will. 2. For a small bust (I'm a 32B and ordered the xs), this provides plenty of support and coverage, but it does flatten my chest a bit and it doesn't provide any "shaping" like the cup of a regular bra (see picture attached to see that the bralette is just fabric with no real structure and is a little sheer). The xs fit me well - I am 103 lbs 3. The "bubblegum" colour really is bubblegum. I've attached a picture of the true colour (the pink nails etc) to show how it looks in real life since my pic of the bralette does not show the true colour. 4. I would still recommend this bralette because it is very very cute and comfortable apart from the neck issue. In short, I will be returning the bubblegum bralette because I was expecting more of an icy-light-pink colour, but I will keep the "copper" colour (which hasn't arrived yet so I can't comment on whether the colour is well-represented in the online pics). Hope this was helpful! 2.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obessessed with this bra I absolutely love these bras. I own 2 (for now) and wear them all the time. The lace us absolutely gorgeous. They are great to spice up a plain tank top, and look beautiful with off-the-shoulder sweaters and tops. I would say that they might not be as great for people with large chests, but I am a small B-cup and love them. 2.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I am in love with this bra. I am a 34C and i tried on both the medium and small in the store and ultimately decided on the medium. I decided that it was nice that it wasn't so tight like a normal bra. It is super comfy and gives you a good shape despite not having underwires. I would tell other 34C girls that if they want cleavage, size down, if they just want a comfortable layering piece, go with the medium. I got the sky bluish color and it is gorgeous in person, so were the other colors in store. 1.31.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by flattering So I wear a 34-C, and the small fit perfectly when I tried it on in-store, which surprised me, so I'm giving it a "loose" on the sizing scale. Good support and natural-looking on. The medium was significantly bigger. Also, I got the salmon color (orange), and in person, it's a lot darker-peachy and more flattering, at least for me, like the Laguna Coast pullover color. In fact at first I thought the color I got wasn't stocked online, but I think it is - the color just looks a lot lighter and more orange online. Hope this helps! :) 1.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boob heaven I recently bought this bra when it came in the ivory and light pink over a month ago. I am about a size 34B/sometimes C. So I bought the small. I love the comfort and the look is absolutely stunning. The touch it adds to a simple relaxed look or more only helps the overall vibe. A friend of mine just bought it this past week too. She's pretty androgynous when it comes to her style but she fell in love with this piece. For bigger sizes it provides the comfort of a sports bra. She loved the freedom and support it provided. Size wise, I should have bought an xs only because I'm a bit pointy and I'm not crunchy enough to embrace that free flow look yet. I believe my friend purchased a size smaller than normal. It fits more snug when you go a size down in FP bra's. VIVA FP bra's! 9.23.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am in love I'm quite busty (34DD) and have so much trouble finding non-wired bras that are pretty but also actually do it's job for me.. usually I fall out of these types, but this one is AMAZING. I got a size M after reading the reviews (I vary from an XS to M) and it fits perfectly without digging in, and supports very well. I have it in Graphite and I'm planning on wearing it with everything! 11.19.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top