Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
True Red
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing! I'm a 34DD and I love this bra. I got it in the pink color and wear it under my teal sweater for a pop or color and a cute hint of lace. I feel totally supported and comfortable. 1.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by love it but straps hard to cover love this top how it is so light and free but the straps are wide and it show on all my tops. also need a nude colour. Please make the exact same thing but with thinner straps 7.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this bra makes me very happy just recieved this in sea glass. LOVE. was worried the color would be too light, buts its a gorgeous bright blue/green shade. the small fit my 34b chest nicley. i like that its more full coverage than a lot of my bras, because itll look really cute peeking out from behind whatever im wearing. this should come in more colors! 7.27.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SO MUCH I wear one of these almost every day..... I already have this in a bunch of colors and I want more! The colors on the website are true to life, its very comfortable and its an adorable and cool looking alternative to a traditional bra :) 10.14.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but flaws I've been eyeing this product for months now, and I finally caved into spending $76 total on two of these (black and copper). I am 5'0", 100 lbs, but I'm not stick skinny. I tried on an xsmall and small, and decided to go with the small because the xsmall's cup was too small and the neck strap was too tight. The up side to the xsmall was that the band fit well. The small's cup and neckstrap fit perfect with great coverage so you can freely wear it under tank tops such as the Mock Me and LA Nite, but the band is slightly too big. I have to wear it on the tightest hook and I'm afraid that the bra is going to stretch and become too loose. you can tell that this is problematic to many people, even on the model. I'm considering sewing in the band to make it tighter. However, besides the loose band, it's a great bralette to wear under any shirt because it peeks out and elevates any outfit. 9.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product, but colors are off from the pics I ordered this in the color ballet, thinking it would be a creamy-white color, but it came and it was bright pink so I sent it back, and I'm waiting for my ivory one to come. I love this product, it is so cute and so comfy and actually supports your boobs very well, considering that it doesn't have an underwire. Would recommend to anyone! Love this 9.19.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My only bras I own For 4 or 5 years I had the old halter bras, still do because I love them so much, but they tend to stretch over time, like most bras do, I guess. My mom for my birthday got me 3 of the new ones and I'm soo happy they're just as comfortable! If I'm not wearing a sports bra, I'm wearing one of these and get compliments *all* the time! Between the amazing colors and the fun detailing, people think it's a tank top or part of my shirt/dress and I love them <333 9.12.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable I have been in love with the look of the strapy back bras, I think they look amazing with all of the open back shirts, however every strappy back bra I have tried on doesn't support me well.I am a 32 b and this bra is amazing!! It is the perfect alternative to the strappy back bra it still looks beautiful with any open back shirt and strapless dress. Since purchasing this bra I have retired every Victorias secret bra and I bought it in 4 different colors. .. I plan to have them all! This is the most unbelievablely beautiful and supportive free people bra_I am in love! 9.3.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top