Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
True Red
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a BEAUT! I am a 38D or 36 DD and I first tried a M on in a FreePeople store, but I was kind of spilling out the front. I went home and ordered a L and it fits perfect. Only problem I can see is the halter part. The neck hurts a little since the girls are so heavy. Hopefully it goes away or isn't that bad because I LOVE this bra! 8.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR A LARGE CHEST!! I love this bra! I am a 32 D and a medium fits perfectly! it is supportive and light! New favourite bra! 8.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New favorite bra I debated purchasing this bra for months; I wasn't sure if I wanted to spend that much on a bra. I finally caved in and bought it, this halter bra was one of the best purchases I have ever made. I find myself wearing it daily. I even bought a second one in a second color this week. Definitely worth the money and goes with everything. I am a 32D, and I find that the XS fits perfectly for me! 8.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS SO MUCH This bralette is just great. It's so cute I wear it with everything. I got it in sky blue and went back to get another in white. The only thing bad about it is that it's a little on the pricey side, but it's so worth the money. 7.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfy, gorgeous bra Purchased 2 in M (wear 36C in an underwire) and they fit perfectly. Length is also very good for me - I'm 5'7. I have hardly worn another bra since they arrived! The top of the halter shows under everything but as it's winter, it's easy to hide under a scarf. Not itchy at all. I will definitely purchase more. 7.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly supportive Being a 32DD, I did not expect this bra to work for me. After eyeing pictures of it at Coachella, I decided to try it and loved it so much that I bought it in three colors and have recommended it to all my friends! This bra offers way more support than I expected and is adorable. It looks great with the LA Nite tank! 7.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase! It's comfortable, supportive, and it suits well as an item to put underneath clothing that may expose a regular bra too much. Very useful, elegant, but also durable. 7.8.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wardrobe staple This is an incredibly comfortable and pretty bra. It runs a bit big - I am a full 36B and the strap in the back of the small is a bit loose on the tightest hooks. It doesn't have a lot of support but is pretty good for a non-underwire bra. I definitely recommend it for low back and sheer tops and halter dresses. 7.2.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top