Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy and soft lace halter bralette with plunging neckline. Mesh lining. Gives good support even without an underwire. Scalloped edges. The halter straps slip over the head. Double hook and eye closure on the back.

*90% Nylon,10% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
True Red
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by so hot Perfect sizing, comfort and hotness... sizing is 34A and fits fantastic! My man is stoked :) ... I'll be getting more 7.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy, Happy, Happy I am delighted with this! I almost gave up thinking that large breast (DD curvy girl 6' tall) would keep me from pretty lacy bras...that offer support without under-wire! Then this halter bra entered my life and it fits with great coverage and I can bend over and not worry that I am gonna pop a boob out to the world! Thanks FP for my new "lacy" existence! 6.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I have now purchased two of these bras, one in white and one in graphite. I am a 32D, so usually my problem with bralettes is that the cups are too small, but the band fits perfectly. However, I bought this in a size S and it fits perfect! Even though the band is still a little loose, I just clip it on the tightest one and I'm okay. I love wearing this under dresses, tank tops or even just a plain white T shirt to spice things up. It makes everything look so girly and dainty just by adding one piece. Although it is pricey, it is well worth it! I can't wait to add more of these babies to my collection! 6.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect in Every Way I'm a size 34 A/B and the small size fits me perfectly! It's snug and very flattering. Most importantly, it has adjustable hooks at the back, which is lacking in some of Free People's other designs. The option to adjust is always a good thing . 6.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So cute!! First off, I never like halter styles on me. Not sure why, but I LOVE this bra. It's so flattering and cute. I am a 32c and the small fit perfectly. The lace is so pretty and the copper/bronze color is especially gorgeous in person! I may have to get this in multiple colors. 6.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I own 8 ~ so far... If I have reviewed Prior, I apologize. I own 8. I would say the Black, (NOT THE WHITE, maybe some girls like to wash their Lingerie a lot)) multi Black (looks Camo), and The Atlas Blue,are the most wearable that I HAVE. I ADORE THESE. I got them, possibly when they came out. The Copper was ITCHY!!! I am really diggin the "Multi Black" PEEKING OUT from regular tank/ Halter tops. Peeking out is the whole point. They Really need an ORCHID color, the purple and the Grey will be my next. I wear a 32C, CK & Natori Bras, and need XSM in these. The Back strap (5 ft 2,103 lbs ~ My scale!) is close to being too large, but comfy. I can see needing my Nordstrom Seamstress needing to take in soon...The Neck is perfect, and yes, is snug on some of the Colors, But also What makes it look SO NICE ON. I always feel Sexier when I put one of these on. I like my Lift, and These DO IT !!! Get a couple, you will not be sorry. 6.9.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but expensive The material of the product can be a bit itchy, but it looks lovely. I purchased the bralette in black and I wear it underneath all of my black tops. The halter shape puts pressure on the back of the neck after prolonged wear. If it was less expensive I would definitely buy a few more, but for now I will continue to wear my one. If you are on the fence, give the top a try, and think of your possible outfit options when choosing your color. 5.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love I have 2 of these and once you get used to the halter aspect you will never take it off! I love the copper color and the white color (though it fades over time) because I always get complimented on them and they are so comfortable and useful if you have small boobs. 5.21.2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top