Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy floral lace racerback bralette with mesh lining and scalloped edges.

*85% Nylon, 15% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold Gently
*Import

MoreLess

Price:
$38.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
color:
Teal
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 75 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute, but no support I am a 34DD and had to buy a LARGE in this bra. Even at that I need to wear a bra under neath it for support. Super cute, but all those girls who state a S or M would fit must have perky girls or enhanced bust lines, as there is no WAY anything but a Large would give sufficient coverage. Even at that size for coverage there is no support, but if your girls are natural you will need a bra underneath. 9.9.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by obsessed! i LOVE this bralette! i first bought it in the seamist color (my favorite!) but now i'm ordering in more neutral colors as well because i literally want to wear it everyday. its comfortable, stylish, and perfect even for girls like me with small B cup breasts. this is so much better than wearing a bandeau under a tank or tee because it doesn't slip down throughout the day. a staple in my wardrobe for sure :) 8.21.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but not great I order the s (my usual size) and the straps were rather long and I even popped out of it. For reference, I am 5 7, 34B, 135 lbs. I exchanged for an xs, which was bit tight on the shoulders, but it has stretched out (as the sales associate mentioned it would). t I wish the cups provided a touch more coverage. I haven't decided whether this will deter me from buying more - I think I am going to see how well they hold up as they are pricey for what they are. 4.11.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I haven't taken them off since I got them... I really love these bras. They're SUPER comfy. I wouldn't mind a little* higher coverage - then I could wear them by themselves without being nervous about my boobs slipping out when I bend over, but a larger size *might work for that. I say "a little" because these bras are AWESOME for me for every day. I say might* because if I went a size up the band could be to big. I ordered 3 - the blush, merlot and black. The blush is a really nice light pretty pink, the merlot is a little more purple-y/a bit darker than the picture suggests - but still great. The black is well... it's black. For those wondering I'm a 34C, I ordered size small, and I'm happy I did. 3.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bralet I've found! This item runs a bit big because of its elasticity and strap length but its the most versatile and comfortable undergarment I own. I'm 5' 4"and 32 D but got the extra small based on previous reviews I read. It fits perfectly and even provides enough support so I don't feel like I'm falling out. I defiantly will be buying this in every color! 6.15.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loose Straps Although beautiful, I wish the straps were tighter; I sometimes feel unsupported, and that I may pop out at any given time. However, it will be an easy alteration to fix. I plan on snipping the straps in the front, and re-sewing to fit properly. 5.21.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty color I bought the aqua color size small one and I get a lot of compliments. I only have one problem: I had to alter the strap to be shorter because my boobs almost going to fall out. 5.19.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty but... I like the style of it and it can go well with some dresses with which I usually don't know what kind of bra. However, the straps are really long and it's just not really supporting my boobs( I'm usually a 34D or 36C) I think I'm still keeping it but it could be better. 4.24.2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top