Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed cargo jacket with beautiful stud and metallic embroidered embellishment on sleeves. Drawstring ties at front of neckline, bottom front, front of waist and at lower back hem. Zipper opening in front. Four front zipper pockets. Hooded. Lined.

*97% Cotton
*3% Spandex
*Lining: 100% Rayon Twill
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 43 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 23 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$298.00
Availability
color:
Olive
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful..... Beautifully embellished jacket but gave it 4 stars because it is so large for its size and, honestly, do not know how any person who is petite in height can wear it - but I could be wrong! :) Loved the design and the weight of the jacket but think even an XS would be too large for me........the Small was much too large, unfortunately. Had been waiting for so long to see it again. Gorgeous jacket but on the larger side of the size chart. A time when I wish I was much taller! 4.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible coat! This coat is extremely beautiful in person. It glistens in the sunshine! Very unique and stunning. A head-turner. Detail is gorgeous. Very roomy- perfect for your FP swaters underneath without feeling bulky! Great for fall, winter, and spring! Love this coat! 4.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by unique and awesome as it's shown in the pictures this parka runs HUGE! so people shouldn't give negative reviews because of that. anyway as far as fitting goes, there's only an inch difference between the bust of the small and xs, i am a true xs but had to order small because the xs was sold out and i wanted this item badly. the drawstrings on the sides prevented it from looking like a potato sack on me, the arms are super long they end at my fingers (and i have pretty long arms). despite the way it fits, this jacket is so awesome, military style parkas are in style now and thanks to free people mine will stand out! 4.1.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Large I had been eyeing this coat since it was highlighted in the Free People catalog, so I finally decided to order one. After delivery, I immediately tried it on, only to discover that it runs HUGE! I ordered a size small but this coat fit more like a large, including sleeves that dangled past my fingertips. (For reference, I typically wear a small or medium in Free People clothing, being approx.a US size 6.) I felt like I was wearing a potato sack cinched at the waist. I certainly can understand how other customers found this coat to be so appealing since the detailing is eye-catching. However, this piece didn't work out for me; I felt like a little girl in her mama's coat. 2.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUSLY UNIQUE! I fell in love with the golden quills military the second I saw it and I just had to have it! I am a complete sucker and do love an unusual item in my waldrobe...I confess Im a bit of a unique item collector...but seriously this jacket truely is gorgeous!!! Everytime I wear this jacket I get compliments...even from the most random strangers...its a great feel good factor to recieve so many compliments! Its a great fit - I am 6 foot tall, so I went for a Large, which has given me plenty of room...Being so tall and having long arms, it has great length to the sleeves and good length in the body too for somebody as tall as myself. A drawcord waist so you can bring it in to adjust, which also gives this jacket great shape. The hood is a decent size, helps if you have a lot of hair to hide from the weather and covers your face if you get caught out in the rain! I was slightly worried that the detailing on this jacket would be delicate and that it would have to be an item you wear carefully, but it surprised me and is very well made indeed! Its not at all delicate and you dont have to worry when wearing it at all. Infact, when this jacket arrived in the post, I fell even more in love with it as the detailing was even more beautiful than in the pictures! Also, the colouring of the coat was even more gorgeous as there is a lovely olive undertone which you cant really see in the pictures too. The jacket has a slight mottled effect, which reminds me of looking at the dappled effect you get at the bottom of a swimming pool from the water ripples. Anyone who is lucky enough to have got their hands on this jacket will agree with me and anyone who hasnt yet will not be dissapointed in any way - its a must have!!! 2.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never want to take it off! It's going to be hard to get anyone to make me take this jacket off I love it so much. The contrast between the military twill and the brilliant beading is the perfect juxtaposition of beautiful and utilitarian is the most wonderful combination I've seen on anything. It runs very large (small was huge on me), and to get the look like the model in the catalog shot, you have to wear it with the drawstrings not tightened. It looks really weird with the drawstrings tightened. But untied, it looks just as pictured. This is NOT a warm coat--it's a misnomer to call it a "parka" as it's just a thin outer shell, but since it is so roomy you can wear a sweater under it. I just love it--definitely my new favorite item! Thanks FP! 12.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Salute to FP! Love this oversized military inspired parka! I didn't know what to expect because I ordered it before the studio shots were posted, and the "snow" in the catalog shot kind of obscured what looked like bleach spots on the parka, but I absolutely love it! An XSmall is huge on me, since I'm a short petite at 5'2", but the drawstrings on the waist help define my shape and the drawstrings at the bottom can bring the hemline in if you want. If FP carried this is an XXSmall, I would have purchased that instead. The sleeves are long, but just about everything is on me. The embroidery and studding are perfection. Love all of the pockets! This is not a heavy winter coat, but more of a jacket. The armholes are cut wide which allows for layering thicker garments like FP's thermals and sweaters underneath. Can't say enough, but LOVE this parka! 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular!, The title says it all. The best jacket I have purchased this year. Detailing is bright however it works. Jacket is very well made, zipper is great quality. Love the stressed fabric too. This is not a light jacket and is going to be well worn in the coming weeks as the weather gets colder here in Australia. This piece will last for years and become a staple in my wardrobe. FYI purchased a small which is a little big 167cms 55kg 35 inch bust. Fits as per the pictures. Seriously, worth the money. You will not be disappointed. 6.18.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

Back to Top